Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Emerald Fir Tree - unlit
:
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
The shipping was very fast. It arrived in great condition. This is my first hinged tree and it will be very convenient. It has a "bolt" to tighten and takes patience to get it to stand straight and not lean to the side. It is not as full as my last tree, but will be okay. The smaller diameter means I can display the tree almost anywhere in my room! I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Narrow Profile Tree December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bristol, NH United States  
Easy set up - looks natural - just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Tracey Beckwith from Port st Lucie , FL United States  
Just what I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' unlit emerald fir tree March 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shawnee, CO United States  
We are pleased with the tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree!! February 23, 2012
Reviewer: Christine Hansen from Saint Marys, PA United States  
I was looking for a pretty tree that looked natural and this one fit the bill. It's not too big and I don't mind leaving it up longer because it is not overwhelming in the living room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Emerald Fir Tree February 7, 2012
Reviewer: William Feddeler from Vancouver, WA United States  
Came through on schedule and complete.Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree January 27, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie Francois from Chicago, IL United States  
I really like this tree.  The set-up is great, with pull down branches, as opposed to having to bend them down.  Looked great in my city condo.  Not too full...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree January 15, 2012
Reviewer: Rebecca from MI United States  
Sweet tree for a slim line.  Nice and full.  I reccomend fluffing each section as you put it together rather than after it is all together.  I believe thismismthe key to fullness in any artificial tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems to be fine! January 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbridge, VA United States  
We purchased the tree after the holidays because we knew a real tree would be too much to handle next year.  I did open the box and set up the tree just to see if I could do it.  It worked just fine.  I'd give it an excellent, but we have not really used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.