Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7.5' Asheville Slim Pine Christmas Tree - Unlit
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Tree September 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
This tree is absolutely what I wanted!  Its tall, thin and is the best looking "real" artificial tree I've ever seen.  Im going to order another one for my daughter. Easy to set up, easy to fluff, looks amazing! Cant wait for Christmas.  I highly recommend this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slim Pine is classy, very nice February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Erin W. from Sunman, IN United States  
We are very happy with our new tree. After purchasing a large sectional, we needed to find a tree to fit our space better. This tree has a nice, clean look, and is the perfect size to fit our family room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Tree! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Moore from Columbus, IN United States  
Was looking for a slim tree. Found one after Christmas on this website. It shipped the next day and was a great deal! Can't wait for next Christmas now!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5 Unlit Asheville Pine January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Kim Summer from Newberry, SC United States  
Love the three shades of green, full branches and easy to put together.  Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Noblesville, IN United States  
It looks awesome!  When we compaired it to the tree we where throwing out, it was amazing how much nicer this tree is. Really full and nice quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love love love it! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: LEANN BOSCH from Middletown, RI United States  
Very happy with this tree...not sure what other folks were complaining about. Easy to order, quick delivery, and easy to set up. Lots of complements on this decorative tree at last week's Christmas party. Recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one of the prettiest tree's I've ever owned January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from chicago  
The tree is so beautiful, shipping was fast and free, and this company was a pleasure to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5 Asheville slim pine Christmas tree October 15, 2012
Reviewer: A. Cox from Asheboro, NC United States  
Ordered this tree, received it in just a few days, and am very pleased with it.  It's just what I needed for my small area.  Tree is slim but branches are very full.  Would order from this site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
durability February 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Odell, IL United States  
tree appears well built and has fullness in the branches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ashheville slim January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SCOTTSDALE, AZ United States  
arrived quickly, well packaged.

excellent size and shape for condo/apt size living rooms

will buy with you again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.