Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7.5' Asheville Slim Pine Christmas Tree - Unlit
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! January 15, 2015
Reviewer: pj from Lawrence, KS United States  
I search all of our local stores to find a narrower tree that would better fit our family room.  I was unsuccessful so after looking online I selected this tree.  It far exceeded my expectations.  We quickly assembled it to make sure that it was what we wanted.  It was a shame to put it away until next year because it was so beautiful.  I was surprised that it only took 3 days to arrive at my door.  I am very pleased with the tree.  It is certainly better than anything I found locally.  I would definitely do business with this company again.  THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5" Asheville Slim Pine Christmas Tree January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nicholasville, KY United States  
I ordered the tree online from the Christmas Tree Market site and I wasn't sure what to expect, but was very pleased with the product I received.  After I fluffed out the branches of the tree, it looked full and very life-like.  The tree was very easy to assemble and take down. I ordered the tree late in the day on Friday afternoon and it was at my front door by the following Tuesday.   I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a nice tree delivered to your door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5. Asheville slim tree December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ewing, VA United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEAUTIFUL TREE December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moundridge, KS United States  
Pictures online do not do it justice! Beautiful and fits our house perfectly! LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Emily Magyar from Spring Hill, TN United States  
The Christmas Tree I ordered was delivered in two days.  The price was fair, and the tree is quite lovely.  We needed a slim tree and this tree fit our home beautifully.  Great service, great tree, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5' Asheville Slim Pine Christmas Tree unlit December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Ronald Paris from Indianapolis, IN United States  
really fast and speedy shipping! great price for a great tree. totally satisfied.thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New tree November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Deanna Simmons from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I had been searching in the stores for a tree they was filled in. The ones in the stores were so sparse  that you could see the Trunk. I live this tree. It is really full   The limbs have a little white frosting lightly on some of the limbs and looks nice.  The only down size is it is not pre lit   I bought led lights and it looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Tree September 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
This tree is absolutely what I wanted!  Its tall, thin and is the best looking "real" artificial tree I've ever seen.  Im going to order another one for my daughter. Easy to set up, easy to fluff, looks amazing! Cant wait for Christmas.  I highly recommend this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slim Pine is classy, very nice February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Erin W. from Sunman, IN United States  
We are very happy with our new tree. After purchasing a large sectional, we needed to find a tree to fit our space better. This tree has a nice, clean look, and is the perfect size to fit our family room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Tree! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Moore from Columbus, IN United States  
Was looking for a slim tree. Found one after Christmas on this website. It shipped the next day and was a great deal! Can't wait for next Christmas now!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.