Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7.5' Asheville Slim Pine Christmas Tree - Unlit
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmas tree March 7, 2016
Reviewer: William Bennett from Hurricane, WV United States  
Very full tree will add led lghts in October. Then it will be a very nice tree most fake trees  you can see the metal pole but not this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy Monesmith from Bourbon, IN United States  
I was thrilled with how quickly the tree arrived--about 3 days. I felt the description was accurate and the clearance price was wonderful. I won't actually use the tree until next Christmas but did set it up and it saw simple and I was  pleased with the appearance without ornaments etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most Beautiful Artificial Tree EVER! January 13, 2016
Reviewer: M. Norman from Greensboro, NC United States  
This tree is simply STUNNING!  It has brought us so much joy!  It is very realistic looking and full.  Easy to assemble and we put multi-colored LED lights on it.  Everyone who has seen it talks about how beautiful it is.  Thanks so much for a great and superior product for a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Christmas Tree 7.5' Asheville Slim Pine January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Ogle from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
We have limited space in our living room and have been seriously searching for a full tree. I am not a fan of pre lit trees and this tree looked full in the ad. It is everything and more. Beautiful,full and a realistic feel make this a perfect tree. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frisco, TX United States  
This tree is beautiful. I'm so glad I bought it. Love the different textures of the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Angie Massengale from Simpsonville, SC United States  
Beautiful Trees! Great Price! On time delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Cecile Champagne from Taylor, PA United States  
Our son and daughter-in-law were very pleased with this Christmas tree.  They have a small house and a small area in their living room in which to put a tree.  The diameter of this tree was just perfect.  It reached us in a matter of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Marilyn Castro from Hatillo, Hatillo Puerto Rico  
I live in Puerto Rico, buy my Christmas tree online, I sent my son's house and sent it to me as well as the cost of shipping was cheaper. Arrived in perfect condition. It's a beautiful pine, no shop in Puerto Rico has that tree. nor Sears, Home Depot, Walmart, JCPenney or Aliss. Thanks to you I have a beautiful pine excellent price.
Thank you , I love Christmas tree market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect tree December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Michael N. from Rockwall, TX United States  
This tree is perfect. The tree is considered slim but it doesn't look unusually thin.  It is one of the most realistic artificial trees that I have seen. There are plenty of branches so it looks full. I chose the unlit tree because I wanted cool white lights so I can't comment on the lights. Christmas tree market shipped fast. I would definitely buy this tree over again if I had the choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Tree with Fast Shipping December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff M from Irwin, PA United States  
The tree was just as described, fits perfect in a tight corner.  The shipping was faster than expected - I would recommend to anyone looking for a tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.