Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7.5' Asheville Pine Christmas Tree - Unlit
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5 ft unlit tree November 20, 2014
Reviewer: richard meunier from reddick, IL United States  
there is only slightly over 6 feet of tree. there is this large open area under the tree. it looks very good but it is not what we expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this tree! November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Good from VA Beach, VA United States  
Beautiful tree!  Love the pine cones and berries.  Very easy to assemble and branches can be bent to look very full.  No gaps or holes.  Very happy with our purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellevue, KY United States  
Love the tree - arrived quickly and looks great. Very sturdy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from barre, VT United States  
Tree is beautiful, very lush and real looking! (A couple of berries did fall off, but still great quality)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect transaction! September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jesse Anderson from Richmond , VA United States  
Love my new tree and cannot wait to enjoy it for Christmas's to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5' ashville pine unlit February 21, 2014
Reviewer: CHARLES KLIMEK from CALUMET CITY, IL United States  
i was dissapointed to find that my tree was not frosted nearly as much as what was shown online. also the red berries started falling off as i removed the tree from the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berkshires, MA United States  
This tree looks great. Excellent quality. I was surprised at how detailed and realistic the tree looks. My son didn't believe it was artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Realistic Tree. December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Kim A from Kenosha, WI United States  
This tree is beautiful.  It has the variance of colors that I require in an artificial tree.  Shipping was very quick.  

This tree is full enough and assembles easily.  You do have to fluff the branches.  It is very realistic looking, and I will purchase another tree next year for another room in the house.  (PS - I usually don't write reviews, but it is warranted in this case).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Tree!!! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa C. from Camden, NY United States  
This is our second Christmas with this beautiful tree. It does take a while to get the branches just right, but it's oh so worth it! We wanted a tree without lights so we could use whatever kind of lights we like from year to year. Also because once the lights go on a pre-lit tree, then you're in a pickle. The berries & frosting add that rustic look that we like in our country home. We load it with ornaments & candy canes and it holds up just fine.  I'd highly recommend this beauty to anyone that wants a great unlit tree at a reasonable price. Merry Christmas!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money December 3, 2012
Reviewer: shelba snider from lost creek, WV United States  
This was a easy tree to set up and we're satisfied with our purchase.  It has a very good form and branch base. I would recommend this as a good purchase to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.