Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7.5' Asheville Pine Christmas Tree - Unlit
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Hoffmann from Lenzburg, Il., IL United States  
It came fast...won't know until next Christmas what it looks like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent tree December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Rick Novak from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
Great product...I have already referred one person

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Christmas tree December 28, 2014
Reviewer: CristinaS from Middle village , NY United States  
The shipping was fast , the tree arrived in good shape . Now talking about the product itself : this christmas tree looks great and we had a very good feedback from our guests . The only  downside is that I wish they had a 6ft or a 6.5 ft.
I absolutly love it otherwise .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OVERALL A NICE TREE December 25, 2014
Reviewer: TINA SWARTZ from SULLIVAN, OH United States  
WISH IT WAS A LITTLE FULLER - I TOOK EXTRA TIME ADJUSTING ALL THE LIMBS FROM SHIPMENT BUT THERE SEEMS TO BE AREAS THAT JUST AREN'T AS FULL AS I WOULD HAVE LIKED -- WHAT IS NICE IS THAT THE BERRIES AND PINE COMBS DON'T FALL OFF REAL EASY.  OVER ALL NICE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful tree!! December 19, 2014
Reviewer: melissa andujar from Roosevelt, NY United States  
My first fake tree and I must say I'm in love!! Shipped pretty quick.. my only complaint is customer service e is not very helpful.. and shipping status is not up to date.. Still said processing when the tree arrived

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OUR XMASS TREE December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Rowe from Oceanside, CA United States  
Traditional, big, beautiful, realistic ... hope we could have them done in America and would be 100% an amazing experience.
This is the tree that will stay a lifetime in my new family..   Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree happiness December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kaye Bagley from Chandler, AZ United States  
This was the easiest online purchase I've made in a long time.  Easy website, good clearance price, swift delivery.  And as far as I know, my phone or email was not sold to spammers. Who could ask for more.  I highly recommend Christmas Tree Market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Christmas Tree!! December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Erica Fahner from Nashville, TN United States  
I am very happy with the 7.5 ft Asheville Pine I ordered! It arrived very quickly and packaged well. It required quite a bit of "fluffing" when I first got it out of the box (which is to be expected), but the end result was wonderful!! I love the berry and pine cone accents. Would definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5 ft unlit tree November 20, 2014
Reviewer: richard meunier from reddick, IL United States  
there is only slightly over 6 feet of tree. there is this large open area under the tree. it looks very good but it is not what we expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this tree! November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Good from VA Beach, VA United States  
Beautiful tree!  Love the pine cones and berries.  Very easy to assemble and branches can be bent to look very full.  No gaps or holes.  Very happy with our purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.