Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Royal Douglas Fir - multi lights
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Judy Warren from Water Valley, MS United States  
Loved it, it looks like a real tree
My husband really liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Royal Douglas Fir Multi lights February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Joan Dunham from Oxford, PA United States  
Some of the lights will not light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree purchase February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It was after Christmas but I looked at the tree & checked to see if the lights worked-All was good.  Great pack job.  Didn't realized it came with a storage bag also.  That was a real pleasant surprise.  I'll know more once I put it up & hang ornaments on it this coming Christmas.  Can't wait..maybe I won't! Ha!  All & all the ordering was easy enough, Shipping was excellent & the tree looked beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Shelly Tilley from Woodworth, LA United States  
I was very pleased with the promptness of shipping.  I was very impressed when we set up the tree to see that it was very full and all of the lights worked.  If the lights continue to work for a few years, I'll post another review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Royal Douglas Fir christmas tree-pre-lite January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Willie Kutra from Sealy, TX United States  
We are very satisfied with this tree.
I like that it comes in 3 sections.  It is easy to take down and store it in the bag that came with the tree.

Willie K.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
Simple set up, looks very natural and the foot button to turn the lights on - what's not to like.

Very happy with my purchase!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Royal Douglas Fir Tree January 26, 2012
Reviewer: Winona Wagner from Newark, DE United States  
Tree was easy to set up and once decorated looked like the real thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Service January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Colleen from New Baltimore, MI United States  
My daughter just loves her new Christmas tree from you.  And I have to thank you for promptly correcting my mistake on where to ship. I did not catch the ship to another address and that would have been a real disaster for me.  Thanks again for great product AND Customer Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.