Hurry while supplies last! 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - LED clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product / Great Service January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Robert McBride from Wilmington, NC United States  
The tree is exactly as advertised and the service was excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
what is up with the lights?! January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Nella from New York, United States  
I love the tree and the quality is great, but the middle section of the tree has lights that are a different color than the rest. Not a huge deal, but noticeable and drove me crazy. Thankfully there are a good amount of extra bulbs included that i used to replace the odd colored ones. Wish they'd fix this issue because it seems many customers have commented on the same. Other than that, i love my tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5 Kenedy tree January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Traci K from Dousman, WI United States  
Tree arrived 2 or 3 days after I ordered it - quick delivery. Tree is easy to assemble, looks very natural, has amazing lighting. Great tree under $300. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Tree January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hampton, IL United States  
Looked a little sparse when we set it up, but after decorating it, we are very pleased with our new tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5 Kennedy Fir Tree with clear LED lights January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Register from Cove City, NC United States  
I love, love this tree.  I had been looking to downsize my previous tree and had been looking for a couple of years and had not be able to find what I was looking for until I saw this beautiful tree!!!!!  It looks so gorgeous in my living room.  I love everything about this tree!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - LED Clear Lights January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ruthie from Newport Beach, CA United States  
I usually purchase live trees but decided not too anymore since I believe in saving our trees. I hate to admit it but I have expensive taste and, when I received this tree and assembled it I was delighted. It is the most realistic tree I've ever seen and, the lights make it even more beautiful. I can't wait to use it this Christmas. (I ordered it after Christmas). If you ever want a tree, order from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, so good January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dayton, OH United States  
We ordered this tree for next year. It arrived in a timely manner. We did a quick set up and it looks very good. The true test will be next Christmas when we set it up and decorate it for the season. But we are pleased so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5 Kennedy Fir Tree led clear lights January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jan Eckelbarger from Ithaca, MI United States  
Nice tree but clear led lights vary in color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree! January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Thomas from Macon, MO United States  
Great tree! It was just as described on the website.
Thanks
Mark

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
our tree January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Sue Fennewald from Martinsburg, MO United States  
We put our tree up for the first time on Sunday.  What a disappointment that was!!!!!!!  The tree is lovely, great size, perfect shape.  But the lights are awful.  Half of the lights are white and half are yellow.  Definitely yellow.  They are about every other string.  Not a happy customer, as there is nothing to be done to correct this on this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.