Sign up for our email list to discover our latest promotions and offers Here 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - LED clear lights
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6/5 foot Led Christmas tree August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Taylor from Bay City, MI United States  
Love the tree. Perfect size for our needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Gift January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Lori from Melfa, VA United States  
I bought the 6 1/2' Kennedy Fir with LED lights for my daughter and son in law.  They just moved to a new house just before Christmas and didn't have time to get a tree.  The living room is fairly small and the ceilings are only 7 1/2'.  The 6 1/2' slim profile tree will be perfect, I can't wait to give it to them as a 2017 Christmas gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase process was excellent. December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Thomas from Crossville, TN United States  
Very pleased with the purchase process and the product we bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer from Lakewood, CO United States  
We bought the tree after Christmas so we haven't set it up yet. We opened the box and the quality of the branches looked great!! Can't wait to see it in full next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic tree, great service January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
I purchased the 6.5' Kennedy Fir Tree which arrived promptly after ordering. I set it up to see what it would look like for Christmas next year, and I was not disappointed. I like the thinner shape so it takes up less room in our smaller living room. It still looks very impressive! The lights are a great color and provides a nice warm light. I'm excited about the push on/off button as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a good tree January 11, 2015
Reviewer: russell boudrie from maybee, MI United States  
agood tree at a fair price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rating should be 2 1/2 stars January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southeast Minnesota  
I received my tree in a timely fashion.  Thank you for that.  I have had a Bethlehem lights tree for the past 10 years and so that is what I make my comparison with.  I feel the structure of this tree is better.  I don't think it'll get "tipsy or loose" in any of the sections.  The complaint I have with this is that the lights are very poorly wrapped around the branches.  I felt as if I was having to stuff light cords back into the tree so they wouldn't show.  I also felt as if more lights could have been put on the tree.  I do like that the lights are a soft, clear and not a blue, clear.  Shape of the tree is very good.  I will have the tree for severeal years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good in box January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
Since we ordered this after Christmas 2014, we won't set it up until December 2015, but it looked fine in the box when we opened it.   It's now resealed and in our storage locker!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.