To get it by Christmas order by 12/17 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Jet Black Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Jet Black Tree November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Hoffman from Middletown, OH United States  
love it but I wish I would have gotten the taller one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't hate it ! November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Charlene Abrahams from Markham, ON Canada  
I feel like the tree could have been fuller. Too many spaces in between. But I do love the look of the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Jet Black Tree September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Cristian Gonzalez from North Hollywood, CA United States  
Love the tree,exactly what i was looking for, fast shipping. The tree is exactly as it is described on the description. Very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Jet Black Tree January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Delores Smith from Portland, OR United States  
Love our tree.  My daughter had to open it put it up and make sure it was the perfect tree to be our first Halloween tree!  She doesn't want to wait for months before she can decorate it.  Thanks for the excellemt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my 6' Jet Black Tree January 10, 2017
Reviewer: JaDalyn Smith from South Boston , VA United States  
My kids and I were super excited when our tree arrived. It's absolutely perfect. The lights are beautiful. My boys enjoyed decorating as well. I got this tree in 2 days. Thank you for your superb service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Tree December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie Clark from Belle River, ON Canada  
Incredible speedy delivery
Love the tree
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Jet Black Tree- Clear Lights November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Rob from Binbrook , ON Canada  
Fast Shipping. Quality is pretty good for price. Wish there were more tree species available in black

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Trees November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Turlock, CA United States  
Bought this tree for my sister and she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black tree order. October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Mandle from Frisco, TX United States  
Tree was shipped promptly and arrived in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Christmas Tree August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Billie Lojewski from Muncie , IN United States  
The tree is beautiful.  It is full and well lighted. It arrived in three days.  I will order from this company again.  I am very satisfied with the merchandise and the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.