To get it by Christmas order by 12/17 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7' Colorado Blue Spruce Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my tree! December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeland, FL United States  
I ordered the 7' blue spruce to replace my old tree.  I couldn't believe how quickly we received it. When we opened it, we saw how beautiful it truly was.  I would recommend this company to anyone who wants a new tree.  The purchase was easy online and the shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Blue Spruce pre lit tree. December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Ratay from Gettysburg, PA United States  
Very fast delivery. Love the color of the bluegreen....just like it should be.
Easy to assemble.
My 27 yr.old  granddaughter says it looks so real.
Only complaint is that one small string of lights stopped working after about 1 week. Called the support number snd they are sending me 2 new strings. They even explained how to go about removing  the old string and place the new one. Much better than undecorating the whole tree for a repkacement.
Without this hiccup I would have given a 5 star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this tree December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Lorraine Wawrykow from Baden, PA United States  
Perfect size and shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7’ Colorado Blue Spruce Tree December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Celeste Watkins from West Point, UT United States  
Tree arrived in just a few day. (thank you for free shipping). It was easy to put together, the shape and hint of blue color are very pretty. We are very happy with this tree. The price point is  excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' Colorado Blue Spruce Tree December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Abigail Talley from fort mill, SC United States  
Beautiful tree, fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' Colorado Blue Spruce Tree January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Kaye Lett from Little Rock, AR United States  
Beautiful tree! But the customer service really does out shine the lights. The ladies I spoke with were exceptional! I have referred the company many times and will be buying garland and wreaths next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Early Christmas Tree September 21, 2015
Reviewer: CV from Springtown, TX United States  
I was able to set up my tree early and it is waiting for me when I get back to the cabin at Christmas.  It was a very easy set up and all the lights worked.  The tree looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 foot Colorado blue spruce with clear lights September 7, 2015
Reviewer: john matthews from royal oak, MI United States  
The order went fine with quick delivery!  I was wondering if I could get a few more branches for the middle and lower sections? They look somewhat sparse! Thank you! 7 foot Colorado spruce with clear lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY TREE!!! January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Apriliaw26 from Deltona, FL United States  
I've never bought a Christmas tree online before so I was very nervous to do this transaction. The tree came within 5 days and after a little fluffing.... it is beautiful! it has definitely brightened up me and my two young childrens Christmas! I highly recommend this tree and this website. I did a lot of shopping and this website is by far  the cheapest for artificial Christmas trees online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 ft colorado blue spruce tree with lights December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Pam Vandenberg from Sarnia, ON Canada  
Delivery was timely and I love my new Christmas tree but unfortunately there is a string of lights that have gone out already. I will have to purchase a bulb tester to try and resolve this problem

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.