Sign up for our email list to discover our latest promotions and offers Here 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 5.5' Colorado Blue Spruce Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5.5' Colorado Blue Spruce Tree - clear lights December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hampton, NH United States  
Christmas Tree Market and the Colorado Blue Spruce have met our expectations!  Delivery was prompt and we love our tree.  It  is full, beautiful and was easy to set up. A new Christmas tradition for our family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5.5 Colorado blue spruce June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Tom M. from Havre De Grace, MD United States  
Nice little tree , looks real enough.......very good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Tree March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Sally Brown from Webster, NY United States  
The price was terrific, you did not charge me any shipping fee and the tree was great. What's not to like. I will recommend you guys to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Full Tree! January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Martin from Dayton, OH United States  
When we moved into our house last year, I purchased a tree from a store close to us. Once I got it up and decorated, I noticed I could see the "trunk". That's why I purchased this tree after Christmas. I do not want to see the "trunk" next year or for the following Christmases! It is a nice, full tree that is the most natural looking that I have ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colorado Blue Spruce December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Judy Jackson from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I order this tree on whim because I wanted a Blue Spruce tree.  I have always had a real one.  after I ordered it I looked at the reviews and was a bit nervous and wish I waited.  Well the tree came today.  I was pleasantly surprised.  It looked awesome and so real.  Easy to put together and I understand working with the branches to make it look better so I am good with that.  sturdy branches were a plus.  shipped faster then they predicted another happy surprise!  A few burned out bulbs but they give you extra and were easy to change.  AM VERY HAPPY and I am very picky person...  thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5.5" Colorado blue spruce clear lights January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Lenker from Millersburg, PA United States  
The tree was nice.  Not sure it was worth the price.  Not sure I would purchase from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Tina from Hermitage, PA United States  
The older I get the smaller my tree becomes.  I decided on a 5.5" tree because the 7 foot was just too much work.  I just love the tree I ordered it took no time to set it up and then the fluffing began.  This is so important to any tree if you want a full shape and no gaps.  Decorating it was a breese and the finished product is gorgous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XMAS TREE January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Gagnon from Middleboro, MA United States  
I was very please with the service.  Rec'd product very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waiting for replacement lights! December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Williams from COLLINGSWOOD, NJ United States  
My wife and I love this tree! We purchased a tree from QVC and we were not happy at all with the product, so we returned it and purchased this tree. The only problem that we had with the tree was some of the lights were out. We contacted your customer service and they took care of it. no questions asked. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5.5' Colorado Blue Spruce Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: DS from Plano, TX United States  
I wanted a smaller tree because my 7 foot tree was too much of a struggle to assemble each year.  The new tree arrived in just a few days and is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.