Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 9' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9 ft. Kennedy Fir January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole Braud from Gonzales, LA United States  
i received the tree about a week ago and I tore open the box and immediately put the tree up!!!  it was super easy AND it only took me about 45 mins. to completely open all the branches and get it just right, I am very impressed!!!  it's actually still up but so is my fully decorated old tree.....maybe this weekend I will take them both down until next year....and then again, maybe not!!!! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Beautiful Tree!! January 13, 2016
Reviewer: jodi mcilhenny from houston, TX United States  
It's unanimous - everybody agreed that my new tree looked real!!  This is my second artificial tree.  The first one I got years ago, and the new trees with the PVC and also the PE make such a difference!  I love a LOT of lights and this really was enough for me.  I worried about that, but I truly love this tree!!!  I was sad to tear it down....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Powley from Inlet, NY United States  
I ordered the 9'fir tree. Received it in less then a week. The tree is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tree December 28, 2015
Reviewer: adrian smith from Orlando, FL United States  
The tree is beautiful and exactly as described. There were a couple of branch attachments missing but there was a bag with replacement parts so all was fine. We love this tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my tree!!! December 28, 2015
Reviewer: SC from Dover, TN United States  
It's the perfect size. The two different branches help it look very realistic. The amount of lights is perfect. The clicker switch is a little too close to the plug so we added another cord with on/ off switch. But other than that it is perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Support March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marietta, GA United States  
The customer service reps on the phone were very helpful.  Very patient in answering questions about various trees.  At one point we debated exchanging our tree and the reps were very helpful in describing the process and walking me through how it would work.  In the end, we decided to keep the tree and are very happy with the product.  Would recommend this site for anhyone shopping for a new tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9' Kennedy For Tree February 15, 2015
Reviewer: bambi from san jose, CA United States  
Quick delivery and beautiful Tree. Recommend them highly!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Terry Lowe from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Ordered sight unseen.  Arrived quickly, set up easily, lights all worked.  Looking forward to using for the first time next Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 13, 2015
Reviewer: SANDRA L ANDERSON from LILLIAN, AL United States  
Tree was here in less than a week!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally love it!!! January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy Dorsey from Marietta, GA United States  
I got the tree in 2 days on time.  It took a little while to get it all fluffed out as usual, but looked awesome!   Much better than the other old tree I had.  It totally looks real and had a couple of family members touch it to see if it was real. I love that all the branches are at different lengths to make it look more real and tons of lights.  The only thing I would like improved is the top branch to be stronger to add my tree topper without falling, nothing a bread tie couldn't fix. The size is perfect for my space!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.