Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 9' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Support March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marietta, GA United States  
The customer service reps on the phone were very helpful.  Very patient in answering questions about various trees.  At one point we debated exchanging our tree and the reps were very helpful in describing the process and walking me through how it would work.  In the end, we decided to keep the tree and are very happy with the product.  Would recommend this site for anhyone shopping for a new tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9' Kennedy For Tree February 15, 2015
Reviewer: bambi from san jose, CA United States  
Quick delivery and beautiful Tree. Recommend them highly!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Terry Lowe from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Ordered sight unseen.  Arrived quickly, set up easily, lights all worked.  Looking forward to using for the first time next Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 13, 2015
Reviewer: SANDRA L ANDERSON from LILLIAN, AL United States  
Tree was here in less than a week!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally love it!!! January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy Dorsey from Marietta, GA United States  
I got the tree in 2 days on time.  It took a little while to get it all fluffed out as usual, but looked awesome!   Much better than the other old tree I had.  It totally looks real and had a couple of family members touch it to see if it was real. I love that all the branches are at different lengths to make it look more real and tons of lights.  The only thing I would like improved is the top branch to be stronger to add my tree topper without falling, nothing a bread tie couldn't fix. The size is perfect for my space!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of 9' Kennedy Prelit Fir December 19, 2014
Reviewer: theresa buchanan from pittsboro, NC United States  
Tree arrived promptly.  
Is thinner than expected.  just barely 50" at the bottom, tip to tip.  The top is not very strong so only very light weight tree topper is possible.
I regret paying $60 more for the lighted version as I could have put them on myself. I added another 6 sets of lights anyway.
The tree does look beautiful now that it is decorated.  I would recommend Christmas Tree Market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Heather from Madison, MS United States  
Very Pleased with this tree. Beautiful when all the branch tips have been "fluffed"...looks like a real tree! Highly satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Awesome December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Chad Allen from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Exactly what we were looking for. Very authentic looking and perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir - order and delivery... December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
The tree came within the expected date  and I was able to track it all the way from CA to BC and then to Alberta ...
the tree is beautiful! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree, but..... December 4, 2014
Reviewer: LAC from Rochester, MN United States  
I received my tree and was very pleased initially. The size was perfect and there were a ton of lights which is just what I wanted. However, the day after I put it up a section of lights went out. I called and spoke to a customer service rep. They were very friendly and instructed me to try a couple things, which I did. But nothing worked. I need to contact them again to let them know nothing worked. I don't want to exchange it until after the holidays as my tree is up and decorated and we have a few parties planned and I don't have time to redo all of it. Overall I'm a bit disappointed to pay all that money and then deal with the hassle of replacing the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.