Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 9' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product at Great Price January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Norris from Brandon, MS United States  
Great communication with clear information on the product. Fast delivery in good condition. Good response with my questions. The price was the best I found anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, great price, great customer service January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jacquelyn V. from Purcellville, VA United States  
The tree arrived and is beautiful. The needles are very realistic. It is the best tree I have ever seen. I made a mistake in my original order and had to call customer service. They straighened out my mistake quickly and easily. I am very pleased and will recomend the Christmas Tree Market to friends as well as order from them myself again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Mercedes Marshall from Palmdale, CA United States  
beautiful tree. prompt shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9' Kennedy Fir Tree January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff Le from Houston, TX United States  
I love the tree - thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should have gone artificial years ago! February 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lansing, MI United States  
Our family has traditionally gone out into the woods and searched for the perfect tree.  This tree was a perfect replacement for a real tree.  I wanted simple, "real" and bright.  Everyone commented that once again we had found the perfect tree to cut and to their surprise, it was most certainly artificial.  The branches are so full and not perfectly edged, they offer for so much depth and outward design.  In 3 very easy to assemble pieces our tree was up and ready to hang ornaments...and there were tons of ornaments both light and heavy!  Plenty of sturdy branches to assist.  The lights are plentiful as well, and perfectly placed.  I did plenty of research to find this tree.  It's economical (not my top priority but a bonus), a great height with tall ceilings, and 'skinny' for those who don't want to take away from their decor but want that beautiful splash of christmas in their living space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9' Kennedy Fir Tree -clear lights January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jenny from Surrey, BC Canada  
I have been looking for a slim 9ft tree for a few years now and this was definitely worth the wait! The tree is beautiful and very 'real' looking. I had quite a few people ask if it was real and lots of compliments...I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Denis Stephens from West Branch, MI United States  
Went together fast. Looks great. Everything works perfect. Shipped Fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree January 15, 2012
Reviewer: William Walker from Maryville, TN United States  
We were looking for a 9' tree that was not so wide at the base (we use it in our narrow sun room).  The tree looked great, realistic tips and well placed ligts.  We had many comments on how pretty it looked.  My daughter and her husband are planning to purchase one from you soon.  Great product, price and shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9' Kennedy Fir Tree-Slim-Clear Lights January 14, 2012
Reviewer: Sue Berry from DeWitt, AR United States  
Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9 Foot Kennedy Fir pre lit tree November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Toni Holland from Tabor City, NC United States  
Beautiful tree!  Very full and lush. Very real looking.  This was the best price I found anywhere on or off the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  www.christmastreemarket.com. All Rights Reserved.