Hurry! Shop while supplies last!
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 9' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for a small space with high ceilings April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Suisun City, CA United States  
Tree looks great. Had fewer of the realistic needles than I expected, but once fluffed it's about all I can see. Very happy with my purchase, which showed up in just a couple of days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value...very pretty tree March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Place, LA United States  
The tree arrived on time and in great shape.  I think the tips are very real looking, which is what matters.  Once it is decorated, the only thing you really see is the tips, so the cheaper filler branches aren't noticeable.  If the lights hold up, this will be a home run.  But if I have to start replacing lights, like I did on the VERY expensive Frontgate tree after the first year, my opinion of this tree will drop significantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
Love the new tree! Looks great and easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree January 11, 2017
Reviewer: craig albright from hilton head island, SC United States  
Great tree, made our Christmas, really nice looking & shipping was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree! January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westfield, IN United States  
I was nervous about ordering online but the lights are great, perfect size and great quality. Did not take long to set up or fluff. It was really a 1 person job. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Ashley Downs from Bishop, GA United States  
Fast shipping, beautiful tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Connie Beltempo from Salem, OH United States  
We spent quite a bit of time looking at trees, and we finally chose the 9' Kennedy Fir.  We couldn't be happier.  It is a beautiful tree.  It is the perfect size and very realistic.  Thank you Christmas Tree Market for fast shipment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree for the price January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Lindsay from Bountiful , UT United States  
Easy to order from, timely delivery. The only reason I gave it to four instead of the five is because the stand is a little wobbly.   It's not a high entry but it is a great tree for the price that I paid.  Overall I am verysatisfied :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree with clear lights December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy McDonald from Oronogo, MO United States  
Tree arrived quickly!!! It was easy to set up, has plenty of lights and is absolutely beautiful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree purchase November 1, 2016
Reviewer: HAROLD CANTRELL from OOLTEWAH, TN United States  
Outstanding. Very nice looking tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.