Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 9' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of 9' Kennedy Prelit Fir December 19, 2014
Reviewer: theresa buchanan from pittsboro, NC United States  
Tree arrived promptly.  
Is thinner than expected.  just barely 50" at the bottom, tip to tip.  The top is not very strong so only very light weight tree topper is possible.
I regret paying $60 more for the lighted version as I could have put them on myself. I added another 6 sets of lights anyway.
The tree does look beautiful now that it is decorated.  I would recommend Christmas Tree Market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Heather from Madison, MS United States  
Very Pleased with this tree. Beautiful when all the branch tips have been "fluffed"...looks like a real tree! Highly satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Awesome December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Chad Allen from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Exactly what we were looking for. Very authentic looking and perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir - order and delivery... December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
The tree came within the expected date  and I was able to track it all the way from CA to BC and then to Alberta ...
the tree is beautiful! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree, but..... December 4, 2014
Reviewer: LAC from Rochester, MN United States  
I received my tree and was very pleased initially. The size was perfect and there were a ton of lights which is just what I wanted. However, the day after I put it up a section of lights went out. I called and spoke to a customer service rep. They were very friendly and instructed me to try a couple things, which I did. But nothing worked. I need to contact them again to let them know nothing worked. I don't want to exchange it until after the holidays as my tree is up and decorated and we have a few parties planned and I don't have time to redo all of it. Overall I'm a bit disappointed to pay all that money and then deal with the hassle of replacing the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9' Kennedy FIr Tree November 11, 2014
Reviewer: William Steve Holloway from Easley, SC United States  
I got the tree within 2 days of the order.  Which I thought was exceptional.  The tree is exactly what was said.  It is lifelike, full and beautiful.  It was easy to assemble, the only trouble I had was finding the wiring to plug each section into.  It does take a while to fluff, but naturally it would since it is very thick and lush.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great 9ft slim tree October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Ellis from Marshall, TX United States  
Great tree!  It was easy to put up. Took a little time to fluff out. It looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product at Great Price January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Norris from Brandon, MS United States  
Great communication with clear information on the product. Fast delivery in good condition. Good response with my questions. The price was the best I found anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, great price, great customer service January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jacquelyn V. from Purcellville, VA United States  
The tree arrived and is beautiful. The needles are very realistic. It is the best tree I have ever seen. I made a mistake in my original order and had to call customer service. They straighened out my mistake quickly and easily. I am very pleased and will recomend the Christmas Tree Market to friends as well as order from them myself again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Mercedes Marshall from Palmdale, CA United States  
beautiful tree. prompt shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.