Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Conley from Mount Ephraim, NJ United States  
Great looking and a great feeling tree. Just what we wanted to replace our old tree. I arrived quickly and was packed very professionally. I will recommend this site to anyone who needs a new tree.
Robert Conley

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slim style tree February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda Dallas from Groveland, IL United States  
I really like the slim style and it looks very realistic. Unfortunately a couple of sections of lights didn't work. Instead of going through the hassle of returning, they asked that we just donate it to a not-for-profit organization and send them the receipt. What a GREAT idea! Then they simply sent us a new tree. NO HASSLES! Priceless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect for our space January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I searched for a lush, yet narrow in circumference tree. This one is lovely. Very nicely packaged, and easy to assemble (even directions enclosed). Highly recommended. Thank you! Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEAUTIFUL Tree! November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Casa, AR United States  
Upon receiving my Kennedy Fir tree I found a defect.  I was so disappointed, but decided to call your Customer Service. Didn't expect such a friendly staff and prompt response to my issue.  They replaced the defective part and I couldn't be more satisfied.  I will recommend your company to anyone wanting a quality product and customer service team.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Villages, FL United States  
Perfect tree for me.  It is very good quality and very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jo Ann Bergmann from Crystal Lake, IL United States  
Absolutely beautiful.  I put up five trees this year and by far this one takes center stage.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5 Kennedy Fir Tree February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Ryanne Smith from Peyton, CO United States  
I was so excited when I opened the box and saw the branches of the tree.  They were as pretty as your description!  I'm 71 and I've put many trees together over the years.  Yours was easy, light and it was full!  I will be buying another tree from you within a few months.  I also like that I can buy extra bulbs from you, that was a huge plus for me!I also appreciate good customer service and I got that from your company.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Yvonne from Rogue River, OR United States  
This tree is perfect for my space.  Not real wide at the bottom taking up a lot of space.  It has the natural apperance of staggerd branches that I like.  I bought it after Christmas and set it up to be sure I liked it and everything worked.  I hated to take it down but did the next day.  Its not real heavy I could lift and move it after it was all together.  This is my first artificial tree and I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new christmas tree after 15 years January 8, 2015
Reviewer: shelli clausen from Fremont, NE United States  
we recieved this tree after returning a tree that was to big  for aour smaller space.  this tree is the right size height wise. I would like it to be abit smaller diameter wise . this tree has a great soft feel which makes it differnt from all other trees. I will be curious to set it up and decorate it next year. we only set it up and placed it back in the box due to recieving it after christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree -lights -clear December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
Extremely fast delivery! Quality product. Had my tree up in 40 minutes!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.