Hurry! Shop while supplies last!
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5 ft slim Kennedy Fir Tree with clear lights April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Killingworth, CT United States  
I was very skeptical when I purchased this tree.  We looked many places & couldn't  find anything worth buying.  I wanted a narrow/slim tree that was natural looking with full branches not revealing the trunk of the tree. The tree turned out just what I was looking for.  We did add another string of lights to the tree because to my husband it wasn't bright enough.  Once decorated my tree turned out absolutely beautiful. It is very realistic looking.  All that's missing is the pine smell.  But a pine candle solved that problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A beautiful tree! January 9, 2017
Reviewer: GW from Austin, TX United States  
Easy to assemble and plenty of branches to fluff and place.  The tree is getting lots of compliments.  Number 1 is:  It looks REAL!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5 Kennedy Fir Tree with Lights January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Peggy V from PARKER, PA United States  
Absolutely beautiful tree. I couldn't be more pleased.  I took my time and worked with the branches as suggested and it has a very realistic appearance.  Branches are sturdy and hold heavy ornaments without any problem.  Would recommend this tree to anyone looking for a traditional looking tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks real January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Allen from Dunbar, WV United States  
We got the tree and matching garland and they look real and very nice after decorating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5 Kennedy Fir Tree November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Cathy from Rochester, NY United States  
Very beautiful and full. Worth the money. Will not be disappointed. Would definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not A Kennedy tree November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Diane from McKinney, TX United States  
We needed a slim tree for our house so we chose this one for that reason and it also had more lights than others this size. The reviews said it was very beautiful and life like. It is all plastic. So disappointed.  Other trees I could have bought locally were nicer. Hopefully my expensive ornaments will make it look better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 2nd Order!! November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Eric Wi from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Bought the 9 foot a couple of years ago and it's too tall for out new house. Gave it to my son and ordered a 7.5 foot tree. High quality...very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree (2) October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Dalhaus from Friendsville, TN United States  
I set up tree to ensure the lights worked.  The tree is very beautiful and was easy to put together.  I haven't decorated the tree yet but know it will be very beautiful.  Tree is very realistic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Conley from Mount Ephraim, NJ United States  
Great looking and a great feeling tree. Just what we wanted to replace our old tree. I arrived quickly and was packed very professionally. I will recommend this site to anyone who needs a new tree.
Robert Conley

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slim style tree February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda Dallas from Groveland, IL United States  
I really like the slim style and it looks very realistic. Unfortunately a couple of sections of lights didn't work. Instead of going through the hassle of returning, they asked that we just donate it to a not-for-profit organization and send them the receipt. What a GREAT idea! Then they simply sent us a new tree. NO HASSLES! Priceless!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.