Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy tree December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Marilyn Langley from Leesburg, IN United States  
I ordered 2 Kennedy trees for work a couple of years ago and  they are beautiful so this year I had to order one for me.  It was delivered quickly and I am quite happy with it.  It's not quite as full as the ones at work so I only gave it 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking tree December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Bultinck from Mishawaka, IN United States  
This was just what we were looking for.  A slim tree that is very realistic.  This fit the bill.  It looks great in our great room.  Appears to be a real quality tree and easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
Dimensions were accurate.  Lots of places to hang all our ornaments even though it is a smaller tree than what we had previously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frustrated December 4, 2014
Reviewer: MICHELE ATWELL from NASHVILLE, TN United States  
Llet me begin by saying that the tree is BEAUTIFUL.I am so pleased with the look & feel.My frustration began as I was turning the lights on.Only the lights in the middle section came on.The plug to connect the male and female ends weren't close to each other.  I had to literally yank on the wire to undo some of the lights that were tied down to get them to fit together.  A few plastic pieces burst off.I spent 30 minutes on the phone with someone before I realized this.The kicker though as soon as I turned it off that night and the next morning only the middle section of lights came on.Long story short, there is a short in the cord where you push the button to turn on and off the tree.Thats all I can figure out so I just dont use the foot button & have had no further problems.When I called CS and insisted a new tree be sent, I was told they would (1) send me a strand of lights or I could pay $40 for them to send me a mailer to return the tree to them before they would exchange it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels like Christmas October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Harry Alterio from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  
Tree was delivered in a very short time and was everything I expected and more.  My wife who handles Christmas was thrilled at the ease to assemble.  I was concern about the number of lights not being enough but they do the job quite nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights August 26, 2014
Reviewer: SHARON TUDOR from ROCKY MOUNT, VA United States  
A BEAUTIFUL TREE FOR THE PRICE.

VERY PLEASED

FRIENDLY USER SITE!!!!!!

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Tree for Us January 7, 2014
Reviewer: D. Sanders from Waynesville, NC United States  
We needed a slim tree but didn't like any we saw locally. We took a chance buying this one online and we are very happy. It beats all the trees we saw in stores hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful tree at a great price. December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Charlotte from Asher, OK United States  
Beautiful, sturdy tree. It is even holding up to my cat.  It looks like a real tree and was a cinch to put together.  I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Snow from Weston, FL  
I wanted a more slender tree for my smaller home I now live in and this is just perfect!  I think it was a little over priced but it's better than anything I was able to find local.  This is the 2nd tree I have bought from the Christmas tree market and I would do it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Belcher from Dunnellon, FL United States  
The tree is beautiful and easy to assemble. I wish the lights would twinkle!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.