Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5 Kennedy Fir Tree February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Ryanne Smith from Peyton, CO United States  
I was so excited when I opened the box and saw the branches of the tree.  They were as pretty as your description!  I'm 71 and I've put many trees together over the years.  Yours was easy, light and it was full!  I will be buying another tree from you within a few months.  I also like that I can buy extra bulbs from you, that was a huge plus for me!I also appreciate good customer service and I got that from your company.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Yvonne from Rogue River, OR United States  
This tree is perfect for my space.  Not real wide at the bottom taking up a lot of space.  It has the natural apperance of staggerd branches that I like.  I bought it after Christmas and set it up to be sure I liked it and everything worked.  I hated to take it down but did the next day.  Its not real heavy I could lift and move it after it was all together.  This is my first artificial tree and I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new christmas tree after 15 years January 8, 2015
Reviewer: shelli clausen from Fremont, NE United States  
we recieved this tree after returning a tree that was to big  for aour smaller space.  this tree is the right size height wise. I would like it to be abit smaller diameter wise . this tree has a great soft feel which makes it differnt from all other trees. I will be curious to set it up and decorate it next year. we only set it up and placed it back in the box due to recieving it after christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree -lights -clear December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
Extremely fast delivery! Quality product. Had my tree up in 40 minutes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy tree December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Marilyn Langley from Leesburg, IN United States  
I ordered 2 Kennedy trees for work a couple of years ago and  they are beautiful so this year I had to order one for me.  It was delivered quickly and I am quite happy with it.  It's not quite as full as the ones at work so I only gave it 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking tree December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Bultinck from Mishawaka, IN United States  
This was just what we were looking for.  A slim tree that is very realistic.  This fit the bill.  It looks great in our great room.  Appears to be a real quality tree and easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
Dimensions were accurate.  Lots of places to hang all our ornaments even though it is a smaller tree than what we had previously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frustrated December 4, 2014
Reviewer: MICHELE ATWELL from NASHVILLE, TN United States  
Llet me begin by saying that the tree is BEAUTIFUL.I am so pleased with the look & feel.My frustration began as I was turning the lights on.Only the lights in the middle section came on.The plug to connect the male and female ends weren't close to each other.  I had to literally yank on the wire to undo some of the lights that were tied down to get them to fit together.  A few plastic pieces burst off.I spent 30 minutes on the phone with someone before I realized this.The kicker though as soon as I turned it off that night and the next morning only the middle section of lights came on.Long story short, there is a short in the cord where you push the button to turn on and off the tree.Thats all I can figure out so I just dont use the foot button & have had no further problems.When I called CS and insisted a new tree be sent, I was told they would (1) send me a strand of lights or I could pay $40 for them to send me a mailer to return the tree to them before they would exchange it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels like Christmas October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Harry Alterio from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  
Tree was delivered in a very short time and was everything I expected and more.  My wife who handles Christmas was thrilled at the ease to assemble.  I was concern about the number of lights not being enough but they do the job quite nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights August 26, 2014
Reviewer: SHARON TUDOR from ROCKY MOUNT, VA United States  
A BEAUTIFUL TREE FOR THE PRICE.

VERY PLEASED

FRIENDLY USER SITE!!!!!!

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.