Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5 Kennedy Fir Tree November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Cathy from Rochester, NY United States  
Very beautiful and full. Worth the money. Will not be disappointed. Would definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not A Kennedy tree November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Diane from McKinney, TX United States  
We needed a slim tree for our house so we chose this one for that reason and it also had more lights than others this size. The reviews said it was very beautiful and life like. It is all plastic. So disappointed.  Other trees I could have bought locally were nicer. Hopefully my expensive ornaments will make it look better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 2nd Order!! November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Eric Wi from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Bought the 9 foot a couple of years ago and it's too tall for out new house. Gave it to my son and ordered a 7.5 foot tree. High quality...very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree (2) October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Dalhaus from Friendsville, TN United States  
I set up tree to ensure the lights worked.  The tree is very beautiful and was easy to put together.  I haven't decorated the tree yet but know it will be very beautiful.  Tree is very realistic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Conley from Mount Ephraim, NJ United States  
Great looking and a great feeling tree. Just what we wanted to replace our old tree. I arrived quickly and was packed very professionally. I will recommend this site to anyone who needs a new tree.
Robert Conley

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slim style tree February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda Dallas from Groveland, IL United States  
I really like the slim style and it looks very realistic. Unfortunately a couple of sections of lights didn't work. Instead of going through the hassle of returning, they asked that we just donate it to a not-for-profit organization and send them the receipt. What a GREAT idea! Then they simply sent us a new tree. NO HASSLES! Priceless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect for our space January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I searched for a lush, yet narrow in circumference tree. This one is lovely. Very nicely packaged, and easy to assemble (even directions enclosed). Highly recommended. Thank you! Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEAUTIFUL Tree! November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Casa, AR United States  
Upon receiving my Kennedy Fir tree I found a defect.  I was so disappointed, but decided to call your Customer Service. Didn't expect such a friendly staff and prompt response to my issue.  They replaced the defective part and I couldn't be more satisfied.  I will recommend your company to anyone wanting a quality product and customer service team.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Villages, FL United States  
Perfect tree for me.  It is very good quality and very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jo Ann Bergmann from Crystal Lake, IL United States  
Absolutely beautiful.  I put up five trees this year and by far this one takes center stage.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.