Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights August 26, 2014
Reviewer: SHARON TUDOR from ROCKY MOUNT, VA United States  
A BEAUTIFUL TREE FOR THE PRICE.

VERY PLEASED

FRIENDLY USER SITE!!!!!!

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Tree for Us January 7, 2014
Reviewer: D. Sanders from Waynesville, NC United States  
We needed a slim tree but didn't like any we saw locally. We took a chance buying this one online and we are very happy. It beats all the trees we saw in stores hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful tree at a great price. December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Charlotte from Asher, OK United States  
Beautiful, sturdy tree. It is even holding up to my cat.  It looks like a real tree and was a cinch to put together.  I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Snow from Weston, FL  
I wanted a more slender tree for my smaller home I now live in and this is just perfect!  I think it was a little over priced but it's better than anything I was able to find local.  This is the 2nd tree I have bought from the Christmas tree market and I would do it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Belcher from Dunnellon, FL United States  
The tree is beautiful and easy to assemble. I wish the lights would twinkle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I really love this tree... December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Gwen C. from Emmaus, PA United States  
This is my first artificial tree, and I was really worried that I wasn't going to like it. After looking around for the perfect tree for a few weeks, I finally decided on this one. We downsized this year and needed a slimmer tree. It was great that the tree is 7'5", and yet slim enough to fit perfectly in my living room. I also love that it has different length branches throughout the tree, and it's not as uniform as most fake trees. Originally, right out of the box,  was a little worried that it wasn't going to be full enough. But with fluffing and decorating, it's just beautiful. It really does look realistic, even close-up. It's perfect. One last thing I want to mention is the shipping...AMAZING. I ordered this tree on a Wednesday, the day before Thanksgiving. It was on my doorstep Monday morning...with free standard shipping. I was amazed! Thank you so much for the perfect tree and incredibly fast shipping! We'll definitely purchase another tree from Christmas Tree Market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights February 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
I was extremely pleased with the 7.5" Kennedy Fir Tree with clear lights and even more so with the incredibly fast delivery.  I had waited until two weeks before Christmas before deciding on an artificial tree and could find nothing comparable in Houston.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree February 23, 2012
Reviewer: Marguerite from Hopkins, SC United States  
This tree is tall and elegant.  It is rather slim but I wanted a tree that didn't take up so much space.  The branches and foilage is so authentic!  I would purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights January 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pasadena, CA United States  
It turned out to be the PERFECT tree! I'm frankly surprised and of course extremely pleased. It sits in a window with a lot of back lighting and still looks totally "real". Two suggestions for Christmas Tree Market: I would have preferred colored lights to the clear...but this wasn't available, too bad, but it still worked out just fine. Also, the description stated the height but not the width of the tree. It ended up being narrower than I'd thought I was getting (42 - 48"). BUT the 36" width actually fits my space better!! So I'm still EXTREMELY PLEASED!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5' Kennedy Fir Tree January 24, 2012
Reviewer: Aaron Murphy from Keller, TX United States  
Absolutely wonderful pre-lit christmas tree!

Very easy to assemble, looks fantastic even before branch fluffing and looks almost real afterwards.  The Lights are numerous but not glaring and a pleasant shade of white.

Very happy with my purchase and will both shop here again and recommend to friends.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  www.christmastreemarket.com. All Rights Reserved.