Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh, Christmas Tree... January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Read from Tacoma, WA United States  
Our new tree arrived much sooner than I had expected, in excellent condition, and just as described.  For anyone with space issues, or who is downsizing, I highly recommend both this tree and this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Realistic Tree January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
This tree is great! It looks almost real. The outward branches are high quality and look very nice. I also appreciate the ease of take-down as it folds like an umbrella; and the foot light switch. For $200. this was a great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A few lights out, but overall very nice January 7, 2014
Reviewer: CBM from Peterborough, NH United States  
The tree arrived quickly, well packaged and in fine shape. It took a while to set up, as I had never had an artificial tree before. With a little tailoring, it looks great. There is a small string of lights that didn't come on, but I intend to check those connections out as I take the tree down. We are quite pleased. I would give five stars if it weren't for the bad lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks real.. December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Salvaggio from Tomball, TX United States  
Small and skinny tree...Once filled out it looks Great..it is really slim..If you want a full tree this is not full..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE QUALITY December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Suzanne Roberts from Valdosta, GA United States  
very nice Tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree December 3, 2012
Reviewer: YoginiFlagstaff from Flagstaff , AZ United States  
This tree was very easy to set up and looks realistic. I love it! It is smaller than I expected singe it is fairly narrow but it fits nicely in the space I intended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality and Service February 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mississauga, ON Canada  
Elegant and sturdy tree.  Really loved my new X-mas tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 15, 2012
Reviewer: David Lemnah from The Villages, FL United States  

Great item description, received in record time, boxed in a compact way appropriate for storage after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.