Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, lifelike tree February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Nita from ALEXANDRIA, VA United States  
I love my new tree! The  needles are lifelike-I am so excited to use it next holiday. I always wanted Kennedy Fir for my next Christmas tree and Christmas Tree Market had it on sale. The quality is excellent, and the needles have a nice shade of green. Plus it's pre-lit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.5' Kennedy Fir February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Caruthersville, MO United States  
My tree arrive and I assembled immediately.  The pre lite lights only partially worked. Worst tree I have ever purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Narrow base tree January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Di from Monroe Twp, NJ United States  
If the need for a narrow Christmas tree is required m, then this is the tree to purchase.  I liked the way the tree set up and took my time setting it up.  When I placed the tree in the desired location, I had more than enough space to walk around the tree and there are plenty of branches for ornaments.  The tree is fine for a very small home with a small living room and no ladders are required to reach to the tree top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holly Springs, NC United States  
Easy to set up, very realistic look. Did need a lot of fluffing out but worth the effort. A part of lights did not work but pulling branches together camouflaged it. Has enough lights as is, but I added an extra string around the central trunk. With tasteful decoration it looks awesome. Cant stop admiring it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time artificial tree buyers December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Keswick, VA United States  
We are very pleased with the tree now that it's up. Initial setup was a bit challenging for us and we found the directions a bit skimpy, particularly with respect to plugs connecting the sections for full illumination. Once we figured it out it was fine. Next year will be easier. SAVE THE BOX FOR STORAGE and the instruction sheet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good shape and size December 28, 2015
Reviewer: katherine burt from larchmont, NY United States  
The tree is narrow without being straight up and down. The branches are a mix of fake fir, but realistic looking, and old fashioned artificial tree type stuff. The tree was easy to put together. Had a problem with the lights though straight away. A patch did not light and we had to switch bulbs one by one until we found the dud. V tedious and not in the trouble shooting instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights field Review December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Alvin Miller from Canfield, OH United States  
We are happy with the shape, size and looks of the tree however, one string of lights did not work when we set up the tree. Consequently, we had to test the string of bulbs to find the problem.  Not what we expected with a new tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree lights weren't working November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Kristine from East York, ON Canada  
I purchased the pre-lit tree and parts of the tree lights were not functioning as expected.  I tried to troubleshoot and replace the bulbs but still not working.  I ended up just putting additional lights i had lying around.  Kind of disappointed but overall a very nice tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Shivers from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Awesome Christmas tree. Easy to put together. I recommend this to anyone. I'm very satisfied. Thank you Christmastreemarket.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was smaller than I expected. January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Priscilla Griffin from Lexington , KY United States  
The tree arrived in a timely manner. It was exactly as described. However, I learned a big lesson. No matter what I thought, I do NOT want a shorter slender tree! So back it went!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.