To get it by Christmas order by 12/17 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Purchase December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Gene from St Pete Beach, FL United States  
The 6.5' slim Kennedy Fir is exactly as described and perfect for our home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.5' Kennedy Fir Tree April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Ouellet from Charleston, SC United States  
I was apprehensive purchasing a tree online, but when it arrived I was impressed how great it looked. It looks so real and everyone that has seen it thinks so too. I'm glad I finally did it and I'll have it for years to come. I'm sure that I'll be buying another next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful tree April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Janesville, WI United States  
The tree is beautiful! It looks very real and the perfect amount of lights. The shipping was lightning fast as well. I certainly would do business with this company in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kennedy fir tree March 24, 2017
Reviewer: karyl shultz from phoenix, AZ United States  
not as full as the picture portrays it. plenty of lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with purchase January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra & Rini from Mansfield, OH United States  
I thinner tree so I ordered this tree. I am very happy with my purchase and look forward to using it next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.5 Kennedy Fir Tree w/clear lights January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Taunton, MA United States  
Fast service, great product, happy with purchase so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY GOOD PRODUCT January 10, 2017
Reviewer: MARCELO PATARA from PULLMAN, WA United States  
THE TREE IS AWESOME.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PRETTY! January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Pamela S. from MO United States  
We just finished putting our tree up. It is very pretty. And, it is very life like! My husband has always balked on the idea of an artificial tree. But he likes it very much I ordered a 6 1/2 foot, slim tree. It fits our space very well. It was a quick and easy set up. We are older and retired. It will without a doubt serve us well for the rest of our lives!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree for my condo January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Colleen Tuohey from Coram, NY United States  
Beautiful tree, not too tall and not too wide. Fits perfectly in front of my condos sliding glass door. After a lot of fluffing and moving the branches, looked great! All lights were functioning, not like other reviews I saw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.5 foot pre-lit Kennedy Fir tree January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Long from Lebanon, PA United States  
My wife and I are very pleased with our purchase of the 6.5 foot ,pre-lit, Kennedy
Fir tree. It arrived in excellent condition.
It was easy to assemble and fits our medium size living room perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.