Hurry! Shop while supplies last!
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kennedy fir tree March 24, 2017
Reviewer: karyl shultz from phoenix, AZ United States  
not as full as the picture portrays it. plenty of lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with purchase January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra & Rini from Mansfield, OH United States  
I thinner tree so I ordered this tree. I am very happy with my purchase and look forward to using it next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.5 Kennedy Fir Tree w/clear lights January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Taunton, MA United States  
Fast service, great product, happy with purchase so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY GOOD PRODUCT January 10, 2017
Reviewer: MARCELO PATARA from PULLMAN, WA United States  
THE TREE IS AWESOME.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PRETTY! January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Pamela S. from MO United States  
We just finished putting our tree up. It is very pretty. And, it is very life like! My husband has always balked on the idea of an artificial tree. But he likes it very much I ordered a 6 1/2 foot, slim tree. It fits our space very well. It was a quick and easy set up. We are older and retired. It will without a doubt serve us well for the rest of our lives!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree for my condo January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Colleen Tuohey from Coram, NY United States  
Beautiful tree, not too tall and not too wide. Fits perfectly in front of my condos sliding glass door. After a lot of fluffing and moving the branches, looked great! All lights were functioning, not like other reviews I saw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.5 foot pre-lit Kennedy Fir tree January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Long from Lebanon, PA United States  
My wife and I are very pleased with our purchase of the 6.5 foot ,pre-lit, Kennedy
Fir tree. It arrived in excellent condition.
It was easy to assemble and fits our medium size living room perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Townhouse! January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My tree arrived early.  I spent about 90 minutes fluffing it out.  Absolutely perfect for a small living room space.  All lights worked fine.  The measurements are exactly to the very tip of the branch, both for height and width.  Very glad I opted for the 6.5' tree because the 6' would have been too small.  Looks better than some real trees and a lot easier to trim with ornaments, even heavy ones.  Happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, lifelike tree February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Nita from ALEXANDRIA, VA United States  
I love my new tree! The  needles are lifelike-I am so excited to use it next holiday. I always wanted Kennedy Fir for my next Christmas tree and Christmas Tree Market had it on sale. The quality is excellent, and the needles have a nice shade of green. Plus it's pre-lit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.5' Kennedy Fir February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Caruthersville, MO United States  
My tree arrive and I assembled immediately.  The pre lite lights only partially worked. Worst tree I have ever purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.