Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 5' Flocked White Fir Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 ft white flocked tree clear lights February 1, 2016
Reviewer: SW from Chisholm, MN United States  
Beautiful tree....very full...loved it so much I'm getting the 6.5ft one instead to enjoy the beauty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute tree! January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jill Helge from mundelein, IL United States  
I set up the tree immediately after receiving it. I won't use it til next christmas, but was excited to see it. It is a really cute tree and super easy to,set up. The lighting is perfect. The flocking is a little messy, but that is to be expected. Once it is decorated and set up I am sure that won't be an issue...it only sheds a little while being manipulated. I am looking forward to fully decorating it next holiday season!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast shipping! January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Tammy Baskeyfield from King George, VA United States  
Great item and super fast shipping! Would definitely recommend this to other customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pretty tree :) December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Withers from Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL Canada  
Perfect size, lovely full shape, perfect amount of lights, love the nice white color. My only complaint is the mess of dust and white flocking stuff that comes off as you are assembling!
Other than that, I love it as so does my daughter, it was for her playroom :)
It arrived just in time, so thank you SO much for that!
Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flocked tree December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Jackson  
Lovely impression--and I love the step-on switch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Bob Bock from Knoxville, TN United States  
Beautiful tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful tree..great price December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Rose from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
Checked several sites and local stores..best quality and prices at christmastreemarket.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful tree December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Suzanne Roberts from Valdosta, GA United States  
This Tree is beautiful in the dark it glows almost . Pretty JUST WISH I HAD GOTTEN A TALLER ONE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very artificial looking and very white December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marco Island, FL United States  
Far too much flocking, even the lights are covered and as a result the tree looks more artificial than real.  When it was turned on, the middle section did not light.  Found, after a long search, that one bulb was broken. When it was replaced, the section lighted. It took over 2 hours to "open" the tree. The tree was far too compacted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful tree! April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Tessie O'Talley from Tucson, AZ United States  
Found this site while searching for a slimmer tree. Turns out this is the best tree we've ever had! So striking and full. It arrived in three days and was easy to set up and loved that it has the lights already installed. I'll be back for any of my future trees, wreaths and garland needs. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.