Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 4' Bethlehem Fir Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bethlehem Fir July 29, 2015
Reviewer: John Davis from Edina, MN United States  
The lights should be brighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Irvin Holly from Eutawville, SC United States  
Not as nice as the picture indicated. Too scraggly looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jo from Huntsville, TX United States  
Excellent quality. Looking forward to putting it out for next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmas tree February 10, 2014
Reviewer: sherry croll from East Stroudsburg, PA United States  
very nice tree and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Lunde from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
Had some problems as the lights initially wouldn't come on in the upper half of the tree; however, I called support and was able to get them all to work, eventually.  Great tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly as described January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra from Walpole, MA United States  
Nice little tree..good price for it since I got it on sale.  Prompt shipping by company. Arrived sooner than expected.  

Only downside:  tree legs do not stay together at all.  Even for a small tree like this that can lead to damage of ornaments, etc.  Before using next year I will be gluing them in place to be sure they are more sturdy.

Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
The tree was easy to assemble, but I am disappointed with the over-all appearance. I would have liked more lights on it. Lights are very scattered, instead of an every branch, leaving big gaps with no lighting at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree December 10, 2013
Reviewer: dd from Philadelphia, PA United States  
We needed a smaller tree than our previous 5 ft one that could be assembled easily.  This IS EASY to assemble, but it was a disappointment for 3 reasons:  100 lights look really sparse; the tree is not 4' even including the stand and the single piece extending at the top; the plastic stand does not stay in unless you are holding the 3 pieces in position while lifting the tree.  So $79.99 seemed like a lot to pay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Catherine Albert from Ellington, CT United States  
I am very happy with my purchase.  I did add colored lights to go along with the attached white light.  Looks beautiful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4' Bethlehem Fir Tree February 7, 2012
Reviewer: Molly Murphy from Magnolia, OH United States  
This is a nice size tree to use in a bedroom.  It is easy to assemble and looks nice when it is decorated.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.