Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7' Cashmere Christmas Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' Cashmere Christmas Tree August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Zuni, VA United States  
Just as advertised. Arrived as promised. Unpacked and tested. (in August) I don't expect to get it shaped as well as the picture, but I will try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree/perfect size August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from Essex, MD  
We had a smaller space in our new home for a tree, so we went with this slender beauty. Fit perfectly where we wanted it and the 7' height was perfect for the ceiling height. Not to tall and overpowering and not too small and underwhelming. The tree assembled very quickly, all the lights worked. The only problem we had was fitting our angel on the top, because of the long needles, but we got it and the tree looked great. The flocking did not flake off and the pinecones added a great touch of the outdoors. Very easy to decorate, and the mix of needle types looked fantastic. We had nothing but compliments from family and friends. I was leery of the clear lights, as I've always preferred the multi-colored lights, but the clear lights were very classy looking, and I now think I like them more. Overall, an awesome tree, 10/10!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' Cashmere Christmas Tree with Clear Lights -- August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Lana Howard from Belfair, WA United States  
The site is easy to shop and I am happy with my selection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cashmere Tree February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roanoke, TX United States  
I have yet to take it out of the box, but it looks to be a very pretty tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' cashmere christmas tree w/ clear lights February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very good quality and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warminster, PA United States  
I have been looking for a new tree that included the "cashmere" branches.  This one did not disappoint.  It's beautiful and very full and I'm now anxious for Christmas to come around again.  Here's looking forward to a very Merry Christmas 2014!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cashmere Christmas tree 7' January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Lise  
It is a beautiful tree. I bought it after Christmas so I'll see next year if it is as good as it looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' Casmere Tree March 8, 2012
Reviewer: carol jobe from black diamond, WA United States  
i ordered my tree in jan after Christmas and got a great deal! i haven't set it up yet but did open the box and i like what i saw. the tree seemed to be made very nicely,looked real and the lights worked! i'm looking forward to next Christmas so i can see how pretty it is. customer service was very nice and made note that i called in case i have a problem next dec. i don't think i will though, from the looks of this tree i think i'm going to be very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree February 7, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Klinkoski from Owosso, MI United States  
I did not use the tree this year but am excited for next Christmas.  Open the box to look at tree and it was a beautiful tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' Cashmere Christmas Tree February 7, 2012
Reviewer: Molly Murphy from Magnolia, OH United States  
This was the first time in 28 years that we did not have a real tree, but guests to our house during the holiday season thought that this tree was real!  It was so easy to put together and I liked it because it was a narrow tree, which made much more space in the room.  The tree arrived only a couple of days after I had ordered it, and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  www.christmastreemarket.com. All Rights Reserved.