Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7' Cashmere Christmas Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! January 7, 2016
Reviewer: AJ from IN United States  
I purchased two of the 7' Cashmere Christmas trees early Black Friday morning after having waited in line at 6am for a promotional Christmas tree sale at a local retailer.  Never again!  I came home and purchased two beautiful trees from Christmas Tree Market and couldn't be more pleased!  The recipients were adult children who now live quite a distance from us.  The trees arrived 3 days from the date of order and were immediately put up in their homes.  The trees are lovelier than their picture and are a great quality.  I will definitely order from Christmas Tree Market again.  Loved the tracking messages as the trees were being shipped because I was able to alert the recipients to look for them on their porches.  Thank you for great products and seamless delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied with this tree purchase! December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Dunn from Tehachapi, CA United States  
Great price for a very nice tree!  Shipping was miraculously fast and the packaging was food.  Comes in three breakdown parts.  It took about 20 minutes to set it up and turn on the lights!  This tree is narrower than most, with about 30 inch maximum width at the bottom boughs.  Perfect for the area we placed it.  Looks real from more than five feet away, but not up close.
Very happy with it, especially the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Moore from Fairhope, AL United States  
It's just ok.  The limbs are pretty flimsy.  Can only hang very lightweight ornaments on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Terri Hudson from Melbourne, FL United States  
I love my new Xmas Tree, just a little disappointed that they don't blink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' Cashmere Christmas tree November 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nevada, MO United States  
Was pleased with the tree and found it very easy to assemble.  Not super full but prefer it that way so ornaments can hang correctly.  Liked the stand as it makes the tree very stable.  Very pleased with quality for price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' Cashmere Christmas PreliteTree November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love my tree!!  It arrived a day earlier than stated.  I put it together, and all lights work.  I wanted a narrow tree for a small place, and it will work just fine.  It will be beautiful when I add all my ornaments at Christmas. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree October 26, 2014
Reviewer: patricia ingalsbe from attica, IN United States  
I received my tree and opened it up and I am very happy with my purchase.
Thanks
Patricia

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree! September 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mahomet, IL United States  
I was a bit hesitant with the cashmere tree because it had less branch tips vs some of the other trees in the site however decided to go for this one based on the overall look. It was delivered very quickly and the multiple branch types really make it look realistic. Although I was worried about the number of tips, after putting it up and fluffing it a bit, it looks amazing. Love the pine cones and it fits perfectly in our small space. I would definitely recommend this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' Cashmere Christmas Tree August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Zuni, VA United States  
Just as advertised. Arrived as promised. Unpacked and tested. (in August) I don't expect to get it shaped as well as the picture, but I will try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree/perfect size August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from Essex, MD  
We had a smaller space in our new home for a tree, so we went with this slender beauty. Fit perfectly where we wanted it and the 7' height was perfect for the ceiling height. Not to tall and overpowering and not too small and underwhelming. The tree assembled very quickly, all the lights worked. The only problem we had was fitting our angel on the top, because of the long needles, but we got it and the tree looked great. The flocking did not flake off and the pinecones added a great touch of the outdoors. Very easy to decorate, and the mix of needle types looked fantastic. We had nothing but compliments from family and friends. I was leery of the clear lights, as I've always preferred the multi-colored lights, but the clear lights were very classy looking, and I now think I like them more. Overall, an awesome tree, 10/10!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.