To get it by Christmas order by 12/17 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7' Narrow Silver Tinsel Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Christmas tree December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Demetra Eliopoulos from Omaha, NE United States  
Very happy with the silver Christmas tree.It is more than I expected .Very well made and excellent quality .
Thank you for making my Christmas bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the pre-lit silver tree! December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa from Pompton Lakes, NJ United States  
Super fast shipping. Like next day!  Easy to assembly. Super sparkly when lit. Really pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected !! December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Evansville, IN United States  
Have to admit, I was somewhat skeptical when ordering.....got it, love it !  Friends and family give great compliments on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the tree! December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Adrienne Schermer from Charlotte, NC United States  
Came in a timely manner (on time) and tree is gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Narrow Silver Tinsel Tree November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Jane Menor-Tolentino from Walnut , CA United States  
There are times that your order is different as what’s being delivered. This has exceeded my expectations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree! April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Beaulieu from Arlington, TN United States  
This tree is gorgeous! It isn't super full, which made a perfect fit for my dining room. Once fluffed, there are barely any "holes" in the tree. It does shed a little, but overall, it is an amazing tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Narrow Silver Tinsel Tree April 2, 2017
Reviewer: J York from NC United States  
Great service! The tree shipped promptly and I was able to track shipment from California across country which was fun. Easy to assemble, branches shaped beautifully and lights worked perfectly. love the "step-on" light control. Tree is a great height and shape and looks gorgeous decorated with shiny ornaments Highly recommend this company and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing experience April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ellicott City, MD United States  
Ordered a 7' Narrow Silver Tinsel Tree for the holiday to replace one that was old and wouldn't light.  It shipped very quickly and was easy to put together and looks really great.  Very pleased with the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even prettier in person! Fast shipping! January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Herson from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This is the most beautiful tree. Everyone who sees it thinks it is fabulous. I could not believe how it arrived within 72 hours of ordering it! Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tinsel tree January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
I was awed when I set up the tree.  The 7' tinsel tree is so full and has so many lights, it looks great without anything on it.  I wasn't expecting such a fantastic tree for the price.  Most trees like this one cost many dollars more.  Totally satisfied. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.