To get it by Christmas order by 12/17 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 5' Narrow Silver Tinsel Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Throwback to my childhood in the 60's November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret Triolo from N BELLMORE, NY United States  
This tree doesn't look like much at first. But the end results never disappoints.
It full & very well lit. It is a quality tree for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning Tree April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Rita Christiansen from Pleasant Prairie , WI United States  
Ordered the 5' Narrow Silver Tinsel Tree and it is everything and more I could have hoped for.  This tree is stunning. The neighbors have commented how beautiful it is.  Easy to put up.    I would recommend this tree to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Table Tree December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Lois Scobee from Sanger, TX United States  
This is the best packaged and display Christmas tree I've bought.  The lights are just enough for the size and the wire is white.  The tinsel stays on pretty well; only had a little fall as I spread the tree out. Makes a great table display!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Christmas Tree I ordered September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pensacola, FL United States  
This a cute tree, too bad not all the lights work.  That's disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brings back childhood Christmas memories January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Ray of Detroit Christmas' past from San Diego, CA United States  
Funny how things you didn't like as a child you love as an adult.  I grew up with a silver fake tree our family inherited from our grandparents in the mid 60's.  I hated that our tree was different from my friends' real or real looking fake trees.  Now, I love the difference and it brings back great childhood memories of Christmas' past. I wish they offered a revolving color wheel too, which I am in search of to complete the tree.  The tree itself is great looking and easier to assemble than the old ones.  Highly recommend if you want a silver tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love your tree:) January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Porter from South Milwaukee , WI United States  
Thank you, your silver tinsel tree is amazing.. The only problem I had was the address, and trying to return your call. At that time I was trying to correct my address, your phone lines were down. You  resolved them immediately, thank you, happy holidays ;

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Lauren Bennett from Dripping Springs, TX United States  
Bending out the branches evenly was kind of a pain, but it looks gorgeous. It was difficult to get the tree branches to look balanced

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Tree! December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Tom Jackson from Portland, OR United States  
My partner really wanted a vintage silver aluminum tree, but we couldn't afford the high price tag.  When we saw this silver tree on the Christmas Tree Market site, we decided to give it a try! We were impressed that they offered a warranty and free shipping. And the price tag wasn't too steep. We were worried we might be disappointed once it arrived, but it's perfect!  It's full enough, but has the spread out looking branches, which is what we wanted.  Since our place is small, the 5 footer works great.  It's so easy to assemble, you just put two pieces together and then spread out the branches.  And the pre-strung lights are a great convenience.  Once we turned on the lights, it was amazing how shimmery the silver branches became.  We were enchanted, we both kept saying how happy we were with it and how much better it looked then we expected. It's really made our Christmas season nice and we expect to get many years usage out of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful tree December 28, 2015
Reviewer: anonymous from Medford, MA United States  
The silver tree is a high quality tree. The branches are full and soft.  The lights (white) are bright and plentiful. I would recommend this tree and company, as the shipping was prompt and reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Take the time for your homework December 28, 2015
Reviewer: sandra monroe from haverhill, MA United States  
This tree is beautiful but you need to spend some time spreading the individual branches and tips.  Out of the box it is scary but if you "groom" it, it's fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.