Hurry! Shop while supplies last!
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree - unlit
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pencil Tree March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berwick, ME United States  
This tree more than met my expectations.  We have a very small home and it's size is perfect.  And it arrived much sooner than I expected as well.  Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pencil Tree March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Helen Taylor from Newport, IN United States  
I like the tree, and it is so neat to be able to put it in a smaller area.  It came quickly, and was easy to put up. Thanks for your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree March 30, 2017
Reviewer: norman laskay from mandeville, LA United States  
The tree was purchased as a gift and we, and the gift recipient, are very pleased with its quality and looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made tree January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Valerie from Springfield, MO United States  
Excellent skinny tree,  well made,  very durable,  I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tall and skinny January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Conn from Memphis, TN United States  
I ordered this tree at last minute. My husband showed me a Facebook post of a friend's tall and skinny tree, which was adorable. It doesn't take up a lot of space, was easy to assemble and is adorable. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this tree! January 10, 2017
Reviewer: mary corti from san ramon, CA United States  
Tree delivered quickly and is better than expected!  It's a replacement tree for our Angel tree and is a big improvement from the 4.5 ft inexpensive craft store tree we had for many years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect ! January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Patane from NY, NY United States  
Super easy, and just right for the small apartment we have.  It made our Christmas celebrations so much more festive and special.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Judith Rivard from Escanaba, MI United States  
This tree is very beautiful, well made, and just what I wanted for a small corner.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pencil tree January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pennsboro, WV United States  
Great product for the price point

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anthem, AZ United States  
We have a small space where we put a tree just for our three kids to decorate and it fits perfectly!  It's also tall enough to keep the fragile ones out of the reach of the baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.