Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree - unlit
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect little tree! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Pallotta from Bay Village, OH United States  
I have been wanting a pencil tree for a corner in my dining room for years and finally ordered this one.  It is very good quality, no bare spots, and ideal for my room.  It is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tree ever December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Misela Esquivel from Zion, IL United States  
I finally found the perfect tree for my apartment. It is sturdy, slim and strong enough to support even my most heavy ornaments. Delivery was super fast and packaging is perfect to store after Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Bev from Mesa, AZ United States  
I really like the tree I ordered.  It has lots of branches and the needles make it look like a real tree.   If you are looking for a space saver Christmas tree this is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as described! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elkton, MD United States  
I am very happy with my purchase. I needed a Pencil Tree as my space is really limited. No one locally had any in stock.  The tree arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Pencil Christmas Tree December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Herrick, IL United States  
I really like this Christmas Tree, but I was disappointed that it didn't go all the way to the floor like the picture showed.  That was the reason I ordered it, but I kept it anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Ticonderoga pencil tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galesburg, IL United States  
Great tree. Easy to assemble  very pretty. I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy set up! December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel H. from Richmond, OH United States  
Love this tree so far. The size is perfect for the space we have and the set up couldn't be easier. Shipped way faster than I anticipated. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect tree October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Norton from alpharetta, GA United States  
This tree is awesome.  It is just what I needed to fit in my bay window.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pencil tree August 1, 2014
Reviewer: carol shaw from Mesa, AZ United States  
love, love, love this tree.  Can't wait for Christmas to decorate it.  Ordering online was so simple.  Very positive experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service/ Great tree! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Gwartney from Fort Worth, TX United States  
This tree arrived super quick and packaged well. Nice product. I am pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.