Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree - unlit
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Simmons from Newton, IA United States  
So far I love it. Of course I bought it after Xmas for next season but I put it together and it looks great. Can't wait to decorate it next holiday season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from suwanee, GA United States  
Looks like the tree on the website.  Fluffed well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Modesto, CA United States  
The tree was just what I wanted.  It arrived in a timely manner.  And no shipping costs was a true bonus.  Thanks.  A perfect 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pencil Christmas Tree November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Gilbert Chavez from Houston, TX United States  
Concept and size of the pencil tree is excellent - price value for quality is not aligned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anna Lee McGee from Loveland, CO United States  
I had a tree like this before and could never find a replacement.  This tree is even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pencil tree September 28, 2015
Reviewer: KATHLEEN from Greensboro, NC United States  
Just what I needed and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6ft Ticonderoga pencil tree August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl Edwards from Lehighton , PA United States  
Customer service was excellent, they were very nice and polite. I am very happy with my tree. Its exactly what I wanted. I can't wait to put it up at Christmas. Thank you Christmas tree market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect little tree August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Duane Brown from Waterford, CT United States  
I bought this for a small alcove 20 inches square, and it fit perfectly. It will take some shaping, and I will "prune" out some of the bulk. For the price, with free shipping, it was a no-brainer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect space saver February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Judy from HiddenValley Lake , CA United States  
i love the size of my tree; it fits perfectly in the tight space i have.  it is durably constructed and the needles are long and thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Debra from Springfield, IL United States  
I have yet to open the box but it was shipped in very good time. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.