Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree - unlit
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect tree October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Norton from alpharetta, GA United States  
This tree is awesome.  It is just what I needed to fit in my bay window.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pencil tree August 1, 2014
Reviewer: carol shaw from Mesa, AZ United States  
love, love, love this tree.  Can't wait for Christmas to decorate it.  Ordering online was so simple.  Very positive experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service/ Great tree! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Gwartney from Fort Worth, TX United States  
This tree arrived super quick and packaged well. Nice product. I am pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Lou Stalcup from Mammoth Spring, AR United States  
Great service good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Young from Lebanon, PA United States  
Tree was exactly what we were looking for and at a super low price. Checked other sites and this was the lowest. Very happy with purchase Fast and free shipping. Recommend product and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas pencil tree January 7, 2014
Reviewer: becky johnson from laurel, IA United States  
this tree was fantastic!! Beautiful and just what i wanted!! Would buy from them again!! Great shipping also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pencil christmas tree January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Carmen Jones from Sumter, SC United States  
I just love my 6' Ticonderoga Pencil tree, it is perfect for small spaces, easy to assemble, a beautiful tree, only 18" in diameter, the tree stand is sturdy and the tree fits in it perfectly. I would definitely recommend Christmas Tree Market to anyone looking for a pencil tree.  Love it, love it, love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Santa Steve from Southaven, MS United States  
Very pleased with the purchase.  Description of the item was completer and true.  Shipping was fast.  The tree is a great addition to our set.

I would certainly buy from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality! October 9, 2013
Reviewer: John Clayton from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Perfect tree and right the right size !
great packaging and shipped quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pencil Tree December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Melinda B. Cook from Woodbridge, VA United States  
I love this tree.   have a small area and ts perfect.  Easy to set up and beautiful when its is up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.