Hurry! Shop while supplies last!
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree - unlit
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made tree January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Valerie from Springfield, MO United States  
Excellent skinny tree,  well made,  very durable,  I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tall and skinny January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Conn from Memphis, TN United States  
I ordered this tree at last minute. My husband showed me a Facebook post of a friend's tall and skinny tree, which was adorable. It doesn't take up a lot of space, was easy to assemble and is adorable. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this tree! January 10, 2017
Reviewer: mary corti from san ramon, CA United States  
Tree delivered quickly and is better than expected!  It's a replacement tree for our Angel tree and is a big improvement from the 4.5 ft inexpensive craft store tree we had for many years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect ! January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Patane from NY, NY United States  
Super easy, and just right for the small apartment we have.  It made our Christmas celebrations so much more festive and special.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Judith Rivard from Escanaba, MI United States  
This tree is very beautiful, well made, and just what I wanted for a small corner.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pencil tree January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pennsboro, WV United States  
Great product for the price point

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anthem, AZ United States  
We have a small space where we put a tree just for our three kids to decorate and it fits perfectly!  It's also tall enough to keep the fragile ones out of the reach of the baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect tree for me! January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Lou from Florissant, MO United States  
Love this tree and ideal size for my small home! Great quality and delightfully surprised how fast it shipped! It is very real looking. Thank you and very pleasant customer service as I accidentally paid twice with Pay Pal. They corrected the issue without any hassle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous tree! January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Sherry Brown from Apollo Beach, FL United States  
I bought the Ticonderoga Pencil tree and I am so incredibly happy with it.  I am always pretty fussy about my trees and I wasn't sure a pencil tree would live up to my expectations.  But it is truly beautiful.

Good service, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Tight Space! December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jacqueline B from Fort Washington, PA United States  
I needed a tall skinny tree that was not wide at the base to fit into a small corner in the kitchen. The 18" width at the base is absolutely perfect. The tree is adorable and full-no skimpy branches. Was very happy they offered a non-prelit option. Holds my lights and decorations perfectly. Easy to set-up and store.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.