Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree - unlit
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6ft Ticonderoga pencil tree August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl Edwards from Lehighton , PA United States  
Customer service was excellent, they were very nice and polite. I am very happy with my tree. Its exactly what I wanted. I can't wait to put it up at Christmas. Thank you Christmas tree market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect little tree August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Duane Brown from Waterford, CT United States  
I bought this for a small alcove 20 inches square, and it fit perfectly. It will take some shaping, and I will "prune" out some of the bulk. For the price, with free shipping, it was a no-brainer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect space saver February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Judy from HiddenValley Lake , CA United States  
i love the size of my tree; it fits perfectly in the tight space i have.  it is durably constructed and the needles are long and thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Debra from Springfield, IL United States  
I have yet to open the box but it was shipped in very good time. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6'Ticonderoga pencil tree January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne bess from Rock Creek, OH United States  
I think you guys was right on it did your job fast. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Agawam, MA United States  
Timely delivery and easy assembly. This will
be perfect for my "Year 'Round" tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased as Punch!! January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Brenda Scoggins from Walling, TN United States  
I am very pleased with my tree, it was shipped promptly, easy to put together and easy to pack away, love it, love it, love it! I would recommend Christmas Tree Market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect little tree! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Pallotta from Bay Village, OH United States  
I have been wanting a pencil tree for a corner in my dining room for years and finally ordered this one.  It is very good quality, no bare spots, and ideal for my room.  It is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tree ever December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Misela Esquivel from Zion, IL United States  
I finally found the perfect tree for my apartment. It is sturdy, slim and strong enough to support even my most heavy ornaments. Delivery was super fast and packaging is perfect to store after Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Bev from Mesa, AZ United States  
I really like the tree I ordered.  It has lots of branches and the needles make it look like a real tree.   If you are looking for a space saver Christmas tree this is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.