Hurry! Shop while supplies last!
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Ashley Red Christmas Tree - red lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My New Red Christmas Tree March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Vest from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I love my new Christmas Tree, I have wanted a red Christmas tree for quite awhile.  It arrived so quickly and it is absolutely beautiful.  Easy to put together too. I love it.  Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Red Christmas Tree January 9, 2017
Reviewer: jenny norbeck from costa mesa, CA United States  
Shipment was super fast.  We received the tree the next day.  It's gorgeous !  we love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Deep Rich Color for Alternative Tree December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Bartley from Hartford, WI United States  
Wanted something slightly different as we have had them all including the blue tree. We were extremely pleased to see why other people have indicated that they don't even have to dress the tree out at all. We chose to with the red, white and blue theme with miniature American Flags and what more could one ask for as a 27 year Navy family. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RED CHRISTMAS DELIGHT November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Sherry Petrone from Johnston, RI United States  
Next to the best tree ever!!  Best is the pink I bought from you last year!    I put up the red one already. It's gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Ashley Red Christmas Tree - red lights January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Brian McBride from Philadelphia , PA United States  
Quick delivery, excellent service, beautiful tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Red Tree January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Lynn from Wisconsin  
Absolutely gorgeous red Christmas tree.  Many compliments. Easy set up.  Must move branches around to make sure you don't see bare spots but that's only because of the way it was packed. It's packed and shipped nice.  Red lights beautiful.  Just see some of the red pines shedding. Not bad tho.  Recommend tree. I ordered the 6' I could have gone taller. But even my husband likes it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Job Christmas Tree Market December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy from La Porte, IN United States  
I was happy with how quickly my tree shipped, how well it was packed, how easily it went together and how beautiful it looked when I lit it.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starting A New Tradition!! December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Angela Love from Sacramento , CA United States  
I am simply stunned by this tree.
Faith Hope & Charity.
This is my love tree: The Love of God, Family & Romance. January is my birthday, February is Valentines, March is Easter . . .  I may never take it down. . . just find something new to celebrate each month and decorate accordingly, can you dig it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Christmas Tree!! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Brown from Roanoke, VA United States  
This tree is fabulous!! It looks as good as the ad!! My home is the talk of the neighborhood!! I love it and the price for the quality was a real bargain. I will certainly order again next year!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What else can be said but WOW! December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jason M. from Boise, ID United States  
This is my first time buying a red tree and it is awesome! It was the six foot size, it  came in three sections and was SUPER easy to set up. It was fun fluffing out the tree and after it was all finished, it was a very nice and full looking! I am more than 100% satisfied with fast shipping from FedEx and everything was packaged with care and stamped with the quality approval. Thank you Christmas Tree Market for my beautiful tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.