To get it by Christmas order by 12/17 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7' White Pencil Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tree ever!!!! December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I received the 7' white pencil tree earlier than expected. I put it up one two three easiest tree ever to put up. I had a problem with the stand and I contacted the dealer and they had a new stand out to me in a couple of days. I installed the tree in the new stand and everything was perfect. Thanks to Christmas Tree Market we have the prettiest tree that we have ever had. Christmas Tree Market, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' White Pencil Tree November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer from Bloomington, IL United States  
I purchased this for my sister who was looking for a small, white, prelit tree. She has put it up already, three pieces and done. She Loves it!!! Also, it shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' White Pencil Tree March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Ami from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
I bought this tree for next year and got it 2 days after 2016 Christmas to take advantage of an after-holiday sale.
I plugged it in to test the lights, as I will use it in 2017 and they all work and the tree is beautiful.
since it will be my 2nd tree in the house, I wanted a space saver, and this is perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customer March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I placed my order over phone because I had many questions. Tiffany took my call and was such a pleasure to talk to. The tree is gorgeous and well worth the money I am so happy that I took a chance with Christmas Tree Market. Nicest experience I have had with an online store. Char

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking Christmas tree. March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brecksville, OH United States  
Great looking Christmas tree.  It's is exactly what I had wanted. I wanted to tree that  changed  colors from clear to the colored lights. This gives me a lot more options and changes the look of the tree each Christmas if I choose. Shipping was quick.   The tree was pricey. Even on sale it was expensive. I ordered it after Christmas and therefore have not had it up and decorated just put up to make sure that it all worked and came together correctly. And it did  can't wait for next Christmas to put it up

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pencil trees ,white March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jim from mechanicsburg, PA United States  
This transaction went very smoothly. Trees arrived before Christmas in good condition. Very easy to assemble. They look great decorated. Fully met my expectation's. Thanks for a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7" White Pencil Tree with clear lights March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Rosemary Leonard from Holden Beach, NC United States  
Great Price, arrived promptly. The size, both height and diameter, is perfect for smaller spaces. Lots of lights, too. My husband loved the storage bag.   Thank-you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' White Pencil Tree March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Red Deer, AB Canada  
Very nice trees

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pencil Christmas Tree January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Vivienne Denham from Wimberley, TX United States  
Ordered tree, received it sooner than expected. Mgreat item.  Just the right height and fullness for my home.  Perfect!  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Paige Martin from Dallas, TX United States  
This tree is exactly what I wanted. It is good quality and beautiful. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.