To get it by Christmas order by 12/17 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6.5' Alaskan Grand Fir Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.5' Alaskan Grand Fir Tree - clear lights December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Penny Coon from Carnegie, OK United States  
Fantastic experience. Tree is just what I wanted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful!!! December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Doreen S from Parma, OH United States  
Start to finish this was a great experience and my Christmas tree is absolutely breathtaking!!!  Great product at a FABULOUS price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree But March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Fredericksen from Seneca Falls, NY United States  
I love the looks of this tree but it was a LOT of work to set the branches and the I don't know 2000 tips individually WOW. I should have looked at the description better also I thought the lights would at least twinkle for the price of the tree but like I said it is beautiful and holds my heavier crystal orniments well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6,5 Alaskan Grand Fir January 17, 2017
Reviewer: linny from depew, NY United States  
The tree came when expected,packaged nicely ,all lights work.Very well made,not like my last one.The branches much stronger than the one I had,I see who it looks next christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value January 9, 2017
Reviewer: David Rowe from Stamford, CT United States  
Ordering and delivery were nice and easy, it is a heavy tree so if you're not particularly strong you might need help moving it in the box. Very easy to set up, you do need to spend time plumping all the branches but it looks great when you have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alaskan fir tree with clear lights November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Corrine Boehne from Jerico Springs, MO United States  
Pretty tree,lights work fine.  I have not put it up yet, but checked it out.  It arrived quickly and was packaged well.  I am pleased with this product.  I like the fact it is an Alaskan fir, something different.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing tree, great price! July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Tom Ho from Fishers, IN United States  
Alot of bang for my buck! Tree is amazing and the price was affordable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.5' Alaskan Grand FIr Tree January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
Very nice and friendly help on the phone. Quick delivery. Pleasant experience.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nervous at first.. December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Judy Lauper from Hollsopple, PA United States  
myinitial tree was lost in a computer glitch but as soon as I called the 2nd time the gentleman that helped me was  great. He took the time to check on things for me and I had the tree within 2 days.. Absolutely LOVE the LOOK, better in person than on pictures.  I highly recommend this one.. and I have no negative remarks to say about the company.  I'd purchase again, and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just put up the tree today December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Landolt from Kingsburg, CA United States  

When I placed this order I was a temp at Inland Star Distribution.  They are the third party distributor for your trees.  I was told how nice the trees were so I thought the quality was supposed to be top of the line.  I processed warranty parts orders for many trees but not many were for Christmas Tree Market.  This also influenced my decision to go with your organization.

The order for this tree was placed on the afternoon of Thanksgiving.  It took longer than expected to receive the tree.  

When I put up the tree today, I worked with the branches to make the tree full looking.  In that process I had two small branches come off of the tree in my hand.  I also found a handful of lights that did not work.

I am not one that normally criticizes work of an individual or company.  I feel this information is in the best interest of your organization.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.