To get it by Christmas order by 12/17 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Sierra Slim Spruce Tree - unlit
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmas tree January 29, 2015
Reviewer: S from Bloomington, MN United States  
Good quality, packaged well and shipped on time. I think this will be what I was looking for. Branches and needles look realistic. Anxious to put up next Xmas.








Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st artificial tree January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Little Genesee, NY United States  
Purchased after Christmas, took it out of box  and made sure it was all there, fluffed a few branches. Easy to assemble and seems as though when fully fluffed it will serve the purpose. The price was right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slim spruce tree January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Allen from Walpole, MA United States  
I took the tree out to check it even tho I won't use it until next year. I was very impressed with the ease in setting it up and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Sierra Slim Spruce Tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PETERSBURG, MI United States  
Not as realistic as I was hoping it was going to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Mark E. from Maryland Heights, MO United States  
This tree is the perfect size for our smaller living room. No step stool or ladder needed to put the star on top.  Take the time to fluff it out...and it does take some time, but worth it.  Its a very full tree (no gaps) for its size.  Hoping it packs away easily.  I think it will.  Merry Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful tree! December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California, MO United States  
I wanted a tree that I could set up by myself when my husband became ill and was not able to help set up our big tree.  This tree is not only lovely and realistic but I was able to carry the box by myself and set it up too. It's so pretty that I don't miss the larger tree we've had for years. I would recommend this tree highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntington, NY United States  
Lovely tree.. Perfect size...Very happy with the quality, quick delivery and overall experience.

Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sierra Slim. April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NS Canada  
Haven't used the tree for Christmas yet, as bought after Christmas on sale.  However, set it up briefly and was happy with the look.  We wanted a small and slim tree for our rather small living room.  I think it will be just right!

I was happy with the service.  Shipping to Canada was reasonably priced and the tree arrived in good shape within a couple of weeks.  Definitely happy with Christmas tree market.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree January 15, 2012
Reviewer: barbara vonmosch from lake wales, FL United States  
very fast shipping.  tree was very nice and i am happy with my order.  thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.