Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Emerald Fir Tree - unlit
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 ft. Emerald Fir Tree Unlit! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anne Meteyard from Bethlehem, PA United States  
We were very pleased with our purchase from the Christmas Tree Market. The tree arrived very quickly, well packed and as described.  We are now 81 and 82 and can no longer climb the ladder to trim the large tree that we had. Christmas dinner is now up to the children but we still must have a tree to trim and the one we bought from you is just right.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size!!! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Paulina pacheco from Chicago, IL United States  
Needed a slim or narrow tree due to my limited living room space and this tree is prefect! Easy set up! Love my new Christmas tree =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fir tree January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Iulia-Cristina from Upper Peninsula, MI United States  
This is a very nice tree that won't take up too much space and will look pretty and green forever. Its branches look rich and sturdy. I purchased it when it was on sale and the price was pretty decent. I did read other reviews and am happy with my buy. Thank you, Christmas Tree Market! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
The shipping was very fast. It arrived in great condition. This is my first hinged tree and it will be very convenient. It has a "bolt" to tighten and takes patience to get it to stand straight and not lean to the side. It is not as full as my last tree, but will be okay. The smaller diameter means I can display the tree almost anywhere in my room! I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Narrow Profile Tree December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bristol, NH United States  
Easy set up - looks natural - just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Tracey Beckwith from Port st Lucie , FL United States  
Just what I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' unlit emerald fir tree March 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shawnee, CO United States  
We are pleased with the tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree!! February 23, 2012
Reviewer: Christine Hansen from Saint Marys, PA United States  
I was looking for a pretty tree that looked natural and this one fit the bill. It's not too big and I don't mind leaving it up longer because it is not overwhelming in the living room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Emerald Fir Tree February 7, 2012
Reviewer: William Feddeler from Vancouver, WA United States  
Came through on schedule and complete.Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree January 27, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie Francois from Chicago, IL United States  
I really like this tree.  The set-up is great, with pull down branches, as opposed to having to bend them down.  Looked great in my city condo.  Not too full...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  www.christmastreemarket.com. All Rights Reserved.