Hurry! Shop while supplies last!
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Emerald Fir Tree - unlit
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valrico , FL United States  
Beautiful tree. Easy easy to put up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my review March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Thomson from Manorville, NY United States  
I was very happy with the tree,it looks so real. I received within a few days and the price was right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for. March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Kat from Brookline, MA United States  
I wanted a narrow 6' tree for my kitchen and this tree was perfect for the space. Light weight and not as full as some larger trees, but that is the look I was going for so I could see all of the ornaments throught he tree.
Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Set Up January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Candy DeWitt from Clarkston, WA United States  
Comes in 3 sections.  Each section folds down the branches on hinges for you.  Looking forward to using it next Christmas.  Big enough without being hard to find a spot in the house for it.  We ordered without lights because we read reviews that the lights are over kill and blinding.  Happy with the purchase. 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks nice December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dalton, OH United States  
Purchased in October. Could not review until now. Tree put up right after Thanksgiving.
Takes time to properly adjust all the individual branches as is expected.

Better quality and appearance than similar product at big box stores.
Smaller diameter works great in the designated space here at home.

Positive comments on how nice it looks.
I am pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Emerald Fir Tree February 1, 2016
Reviewer: debra ford from mount sinai, NY United States  
tree was exactly as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree was not what I expected January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Kesicke from Terrytown, NY United States  
Not the greatest of trees. Came very dried out and I am not happy with the tree itself.
Kind of cheap looking.  I should have shopped some more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slim tree January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Fairfield, CT United States  
Good tree for the money. Exactly what I expected. Came quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree! Great Price! December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Von from Surprise, AZ United States  
This tree is exactly what I was looking for in my price range.  After I ordered it, it was here in just a few days.  I have it up and decorated for Christmas.  I'm already getting compliments on how pretty it is.  I am putting your site in my Favorites.  I will be looking for wreaths and garland next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Emerald Fir tree narrow January 13, 2015
Reviewer: DK from Natick from Natick, MA United States  
Wonderful tree for the apartment, I placed it on the side table against the window. It is easy to assemble, add lights and then disassemble and store away.

Very happy,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.