Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Emerald Fir Tree - unlit
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Emerald Fir tree narrow January 13, 2015
Reviewer: DK from Natick from Natick, MA United States  
Wonderful tree for the apartment, I placed it on the side table against the window. It is easy to assemble, add lights and then disassemble and store away.

Very happy,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Emerald Fir Tree-unlit field review January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Robin Tompkins from Geneva, NY United States  
The tree we ordered is exceptional for the value we paid. We are very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lorie F. from Ashburn, VA United States  
Looks good, easy to assemble
Good for a small room

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6ft christmas tree December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne King from Mount Zion, IL United States  
the tree was very lite and looks great after arranging the branches after putting together

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emerald Fir Tree December 17, 2014
Reviewer: kathy from trenton, NJ United States  
Its a nice little tree.  Looks as represented on the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Shelton from Ona, WV United States  
6' Emerald Fir Tree is of good quality, easy to assemble and very reasonable on price. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good purchase August 10, 2014
Reviewer: theresa malak from cranford, NJ United States  
It looks like this tree will be very nice. Haven't set it up as yet.  Price was good and it is the shape I was looking for. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 ft. Emerald Fir Tree Unlit! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anne Meteyard from Bethlehem, PA United States  
We were very pleased with our purchase from the Christmas Tree Market. The tree arrived very quickly, well packed and as described.  We are now 81 and 82 and can no longer climb the ladder to trim the large tree that we had. Christmas dinner is now up to the children but we still must have a tree to trim and the one we bought from you is just right.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size!!! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Paulina pacheco from Chicago, IL United States  
Needed a slim or narrow tree due to my limited living room space and this tree is prefect! Easy set up! Love my new Christmas tree =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fir tree January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Iulia-Cristina from Upper Peninsula, MI United States  
This is a very nice tree that won't take up too much space and will look pretty and green forever. Its branches look rich and sturdy. I purchased it when it was on sale and the price was pretty decent. I did read other reviews and am happy with my buy. Thank you, Christmas Tree Market! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.