Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7.5' Fraser Fir Tree - unlit
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5 Fraser Fir Tree January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Dan Giovanelli from Cheshire, CT United States  
The tree was ok. However, the box that it came in was totally destroyed upon arrival.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Filled Out Nicely January 1, 2015
Reviewer: DAR from Madison, MS United States  
Bought this tree on sale after Christmas 2013 so I stored it a year before putting it up.  We had a fairly narrow spot and this tree worked perfectly.  It was easy to assemble because the branches are attached and don't have to be installed one at a time like our previous tree. Like most artificial trees it looked horribly bare right out of the box, but after considerable fluffing, it filled out nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Schroff from Chicago, IL United States  
Love this tree!  Super easy to put up, take back down and store. It arrived within a few days of being ordered. Definitely recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fraser Fir December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly Martell from Saint Peter, MN United States  
I am impressed with the ease of assembly and the quality of the product.  It's not a huge tree, but fits our space just right. I'm sure we'll enjoy it for many years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Christmas Tree November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Lona Lee from Phoenix, AZ United States  
My tree came so quickly. And, it was better than expected. Good size, plenty of branches. I put it up with clear lights just to test it, can not wait to decorate it and let it fill my home with good holiday cheer. Christmas Tree Market is a wonderful company - thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from College Station, TX United States  
Just what we were looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree January 20, 2014
Reviewer: mark miller from mason, OH United States  
Bought the tree for next year. Came on time and the process was easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Geon Lee from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Would give more stars if possible.
My first christmas tree and I love it.
I prefer artificial tree and ChristmasTreeMarket.com delivered it!
Great price and condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
satisfaction January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dayton, MN United States  
So far so good.  Purchased the tree after the holidays so it has not been used yet. The ordering process and delivery were great.  I look forward to putting it up next year.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5 fraser fir unlit January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Kristina Porcari from Pottsville, PA United States  
Great service and quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.