Sign up for our email list to discover our latest promotions and offers Here 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Fraser Fir Tree - multi lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's better than my old tree March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Sanders from Warren, MI United States  
I bought this tree a just under a year ago in the early part of 2016.  I did not put it up until this year (the end of  November 2016).  It was easy to assemble and it looks great!  the only issue is that part of my top tier of tree will not light up.  It is a prelit tree and I went through the directions on how to fix the issue with no luck.  However since I did not set it up after I bought it and I am way past the warranty period I am kind of stuck with a broken tree.  It still looks beautiful and overall I am pleased with it.  I only suggest people do not make the same mistake I did and that they set up the tree right after they receive it to ensure it is working properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree Review January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Eileen Barnett from Satsuma, AL United States  
The only thing I didn't like was there were no instructions.  But in the end none were really needed to be able to put the tree up.
No connecting any branches.  They just dropped down to be shaped.
LOVE IT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Okay January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indianapolis, IN United States  
We bought this for my mom who needed a new tree. She has low ceilings so we needed a shorter tree. It looks pretty once decorated. I was just a bit disappointed in the quality. I expected it to be a bit higher quality, especially with the retail price being high. I definitely would not pay full price for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fraser Fir 6 ft tree November 21, 2016
Reviewer: katherine l brown from kewanna, IN United States  
Quick shipping! Opened box,everything looks
ok.. Will appreciate not having to string
lights this year.Thank you for great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Fraser Fir Tree April 4, 2016
Reviewer: richard stabler from GASTON, SC United States  
Looks good and the lights shine brightly.  Back in the box until Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 Ft Fraser Fir Tree/multi lights February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from COOKEVILLE, TN United States  
Very satisfied with my purchase   I had been looking for a tree for my Mother, and I think she will enjoy this tree.  She wanted a smaller tree because of limited space in her house.  Tree is full with beautiful lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Fraser Fir Christmas Tree with Lights February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Winey from Lakewood , NJ United States  
As a senior citizen, I wanted a smaller tree that I didn't have to stand on a ladder to decorate.  I was happy with my purchase- the needles looked good and it was full. The lights worked perfectly.  I think it should be made clearer that the tree  stands 6 feet in the stand so it actually a little shorter.  The stand that accompanied the tree was defective.  When I contacted customer service, it was taken care of immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Post season shopping February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Plimpton from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
Christmas Tree Market had a large selection of trees available at quite reasonable prices.  It arrived in less than a week along with an email suggesting that we examine it before storing it for nest year.  Because of the email we did open and check that all the lights lit.  It looks like it will be just what we wanted to replace a larger heavier tree that had many lights burned out after 10 years of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A lovely tree and quick delivery. January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Julia Buckley from Oak Park, IL United States  
There was a brief problem because I purchased the tree on Paypal and it never went through. I called to find out the problem and chose a different payment method. After that the tree came within a few days, and it is beautiful. At a glance it looks like a real tree, and it was such a blessing to have the lights already on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' pre-lit christmas tree November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Quentin Meyer from San Antonio, TX United States  
Everything in good working condition. Very nice tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.