Hurry while supplies last! 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Fraser Fir Tree - multi lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2017 Christmas Tree December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Harvell from HIDEAWAY, TX United States  
Really cery pretty and well lit. Easy to set up. Very soft limbs not harsh on your hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Fraser Fir Tree - multi lights December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Audrey Buelow from Delavan, WI United States  
I love everything about my Christmas tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Darlene Shaffer from Sun City Center, FL United States  
I've been looking for a slim Christmas tree.  To no avail, none of the local stores had what I wanted.  Was leary of ordering sight unseen but glad I did. I searched online and found Christmas Tree Market and ordered a 6'  pre-lit Fraser Fir.  To my surprise it exceeded my expectation, it's simply beautiful and priced reasonably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree! December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southington, CT United States  
The instructions for putting the tree together were dry clear and helpful. It took me a little while to figure out how to connect the the lights, but I kept going back to the written instructions and I figured it out. LOVE my new tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delighted! December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Trofatter from LANCASTER, PA United States  
I was lucky to get this on sale, and I was so pleased to see the quality! The branches are a realistic dark green, and the green material does not look plasticky like some trees do. Also, I ordered multicolored lights, and I couldn't be happier. The colors are intense so the red looks red, not pink, and the yellow, green and blue are also true. When I am ready for another tree, I will be back for sure. I can highly recommend this company's quality control and quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's better than my old tree March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Sanders from Warren, MI United States  
I bought this tree a just under a year ago in the early part of 2016.  I did not put it up until this year (the end of  November 2016).  It was easy to assemble and it looks great!  the only issue is that part of my top tier of tree will not light up.  It is a prelit tree and I went through the directions on how to fix the issue with no luck.  However since I did not set it up after I bought it and I am way past the warranty period I am kind of stuck with a broken tree.  It still looks beautiful and overall I am pleased with it.  I only suggest people do not make the same mistake I did and that they set up the tree right after they receive it to ensure it is working properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree Review January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Eileen Barnett from Satsuma, AL United States  
The only thing I didn't like was there were no instructions.  But in the end none were really needed to be able to put the tree up.
No connecting any branches.  They just dropped down to be shaped.
LOVE IT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Okay January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indianapolis, IN United States  
We bought this for my mom who needed a new tree. She has low ceilings so we needed a shorter tree. It looks pretty once decorated. I was just a bit disappointed in the quality. I expected it to be a bit higher quality, especially with the retail price being high. I definitely would not pay full price for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fraser Fir 6 ft tree November 21, 2016
Reviewer: katherine l brown from kewanna, IN United States  
Quick shipping! Opened box,everything looks
ok.. Will appreciate not having to string
lights this year.Thank you for great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Fraser Fir Tree April 4, 2016
Reviewer: richard stabler from GASTON, SC United States  
Looks good and the lights shine brightly.  Back in the box until Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.