Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Fraser Fir Tree - multi lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Fraser Fir Tree April 4, 2016
Reviewer: richard stabler from GASTON, SC United States  
Looks good and the lights shine brightly.  Back in the box until Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 Ft Fraser Fir Tree/multi lights February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from COOKEVILLE, TN United States  
Very satisfied with my purchase   I had been looking for a tree for my Mother, and I think she will enjoy this tree.  She wanted a smaller tree because of limited space in her house.  Tree is full with beautiful lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Fraser Fir Christmas Tree with Lights February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Winey from Lakewood , NJ United States  
As a senior citizen, I wanted a smaller tree that I didn't have to stand on a ladder to decorate.  I was happy with my purchase- the needles looked good and it was full. The lights worked perfectly.  I think it should be made clearer that the tree  stands 6 feet in the stand so it actually a little shorter.  The stand that accompanied the tree was defective.  When I contacted customer service, it was taken care of immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Post season shopping February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Plimpton from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
Christmas Tree Market had a large selection of trees available at quite reasonable prices.  It arrived in less than a week along with an email suggesting that we examine it before storing it for nest year.  Because of the email we did open and check that all the lights lit.  It looks like it will be just what we wanted to replace a larger heavier tree that had many lights burned out after 10 years of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A lovely tree and quick delivery. January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Julia Buckley from Oak Park, IL United States  
There was a brief problem because I purchased the tree on Paypal and it never went through. I called to find out the problem and chose a different payment method. After that the tree came within a few days, and it is beautiful. At a glance it looks like a real tree, and it was such a blessing to have the lights already on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' pre-lit christmas tree November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Quentin Meyer from San Antonio, TX United States  
Everything in good working condition. Very nice tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fraser Fir December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
It looks really nice and I like it. However, some of the branches are not lit and I can't find out what the problem is. I don't know where the myterious fuse box is - can't see it now that the tree is put together and decorated. Maybe I'll figure it out when I take it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delighted Customer December 22, 2014
Reviewer: L. Anthony from Byram, MS United States  
I am so pleased with my tree. Had looked al around for a 6 ft.  Yours fits the bill for us perfectly.  We just nid not want a 7 1/2 foot any longer.  I was tired of pine, also and wanted a fraser fir.  Perfect size..perfect lighting..perfect tree.  I will not hesitate to buy another one in the future from you. Pleased with quick delivery, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought for Mom December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine Volker from Tonawanda, NY United States  
Mom loves the tree... just the right size and the colored lights are so plentiful and pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6ft fraser tree with multilites December 10, 2014
Reviewer: JoAnn Engstrom from Monticello, MN United States  
THe tree is perfect.  Color is good, and shape is great.  Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.