Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Fraser Fir Tree - multi lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought for Mom December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine Volker from Tonawanda, NY United States  
Mom loves the tree... just the right size and the colored lights are so plentiful and pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6ft fraser tree with multilites December 10, 2014
Reviewer: JoAnn Engstrom from Monticello, MN United States  
THe tree is perfect.  Color is good, and shape is great.  Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value - Pretty Tree November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Patjmac from St Petersburg, FL United States  
This was a very good value as it was on sale. The branches are put together well and the assembly was very easy. It was a little narrower than I thought (2 and 1/2' circular width in the middle about 3 and 1/2' at the bottom)but still a very nice tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fraser Fir October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Angela Logsdon from DeMotte, IN United States  
Site was easy to use. Hope tree lasts longer then others I have used from stores. Pricing was in a nice range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good site and service makes for a winning combo! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mamaroneck, NY United States  
The site was easy to navigate and the tree arrived earlier than expected.  The product was in good condition and packed well.  Looking forward to having it twinkle next Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Veronica Jimenez from Anaheim, CA United States  
I bought this tree on a great special for next year's Christmas.  I received very quickly! Thank you  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' fraser Fir treespan="lights"multi lights/sp January 20, 2014
Reviewer: jack law from deatsville, AL United States  
I went to several Christmas Tree sites and found yours, the trees are beautiful and the pricing was much better. Ordering was hassle free. Very satisfied with my tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 ft Fraser Fir tree January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Walton, NY United States  
Just right for my needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful January 8, 2014
Reviewer: JR from ARLINGTON, TX United States  
The tree is beautiful. And the order came in a timely manner. It was exactly as advertised. I am very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
xmas for the disadvantaged January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Dorothy Farringtom from Manchester, CT United States  
i purchased the tree for Spenser Village (a senior and disabled community) their prior xmas ornaments were stolen.  The tree looks sensational and it will be bring joy to people who surely deserve it.  Thank you so much for the great tree



9 a Senior and

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.