Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Fraser Fir Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am in love with my Christmas tree January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Ann Hoffman from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Put my tree up the day after Thanksgiving. It is a perfect fit as I ordered a slim tree.
The needles on the branches are a little skimpy, but over all the branches open up enough to make the tree look full. The clear lights are nice and bright, just the way I wanted them to be. I decorated with blown glass ornaments, icicles and silver poinsettia. It looks beautiful. I have gotten many compliments on the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Geraldine Mohlman from Bensenville, IL United States  
The tree is nice looking but it isn't as full as it appears .  I was extremely disappointed it was to small for my living room. So it now has become a too expensive tree for the outdoor porch.  I have since found a great tree for the house by shopping locally. Will never by an item like that unless I see it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the tree January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Adrian Burnett from Chandler, AZ United States  
I love the tree not as full as picture shows and one section of lights does not work change fuse and nothing won't purchase my next tree here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good tree January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy from Montclair, VA United States  
Tree arrived on time, easy set up for one adult.  All lights in working order.  Take time to spread branches.  Tree looks very nice when decorated .
Nice tree for the price.  I would recommend this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' fraser fir tree with lights January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Catherine Anderson from Marion, IA United States  
We are very happy with our purchase of the 6'  fraser tree. It looks like the picture we saw on line. It took a little time to put it together but actually the assembly went well.  Would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect tree December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Fraser from Westhampton Beach, NY United States  
I was nervous about buying my 1st artificial tree, but with the help of the reviews, I was extremely pleased with my tree!  Give it a chance, and once decorated, I think you'll be as happy as me...and no more needles or falling ornaments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service ever! December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Gibboney from Chicago, IL United States  
My tree came within a week. I tested each section and found that the bottom section did not light completely. I called and talked to Hillary who could not have been nicer. The replacement section was shipped out immediately, got it in four days. No hassle to return the tree. Easy to assemble, and a beautiful little tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as happy as last year. December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Dianne Stanley from Keokuk, IA United States  
Tree was not as nice as the cashmere tree I got last year.  I paid for 2 day delivery and it arrived 6 days after I placed my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree is Fabulous! December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Jill C. from Chicago, IL United States  
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the tree for the price. The tree was easy to assemble and fluff. It looks like I spent a lot more money than I did. I would HIGHLY recommend this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Fraser Fir Tree December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Fr. Charles J. Noone from Oreland, PA United States  
Well pleased with this purchase!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.