Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Fraser Fir Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jusr perfect January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Charles A Fogus Jr from Roanoke, VA United States  
Live in apartment, just fit perfect and looks good.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice tree January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Downers Grove, IL United States  
The tree is just as expected.  The bulbs all work and the branches fall out of the bottom 2 sections very nicely.  I look forward to using it for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new tree- non working lights January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Rita from Chicago, IL United States  
we put our tree together, but 6 different branches in the middle section did not light.
Checked fuses, etc. Didn't work. It also seemed smaller than what we wanted, so we exchanged it for a 7 ft. unlighted tree - which we hope will arrive soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Return December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jillian Brady from Plainville, CT United States  
The tree and the lights were beautiful! I think I just had envisioned the tree as being a little bit fuller and I had thought that the 6 foot tree would stand a little taller on the stand. I found that what I was actually looking for was a 7-7.5ft tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree, great customer service! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Merrimack, NH United States  
Like others noted, the tree was not the 6' I had ordered but it's still a really nice tree! Recieved it quickly and assembly was easy. Doesn't look exes tly like the picture but a great tree at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The tree was nice and full but I ordered a 6 ft and it was more like 5.  The main top of the tree, the stem made it close to 6 ft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Fraser Fir Tree February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BAYVILLE, NY United States  
I can't really comment on the tree itself as it was ordered after Xmas. It arrived very quickly & appears in good order. It was advertised as a narrow tree, and I hope it is & fits in the spot I have for it. It was certainly an excellent price, so I had to try it. I especially like the 'code' at the top of the website which helps you to find the exact tree you were looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not quite 6 Feet but still nice January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Angela Gantt from Bethesda, MD United States  
When the tree arrived, it was packaged nicely and very easy to assemble. The branches were full enough so that even with a few decorations, its still a very nice tree. My only complaint would e that the tree did not quite measure the 6 Feet it promised to be. That was very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Fraser Fir Tree-clear lights December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Jean Quarelli from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I took my new tree out of the box over the week end and assembled it without a single problem.  Putting a tree together has always been a chore for me, but this year it was a pleasure, and it looks beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy! April 20, 2012
Reviewer: JR from Orlando, FL United States  
I purchased this Christmas tree after the holidays when they were on sale. I feel I got an excellent buy! It is very easy to put together and is nice and full. It also came with its own storage bag which was a bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.