To get it by Christmas order by 12/17 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Fraser Fir Tree - unlit
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Came Quick and Great Quality! December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Becca from Gallipolis, OH United States  
We ordered our tree online, it came quickly and was almost exactly what we were looking for! We are excited to set it up for Christmas. (The only reason it isn't 100% what we wanted is because we had to buy a smaller tree than what we wanted because we rent and don't have an abundance of room to set up a tree, so we had to go with one slightly smaller than what we wanted.) Great Quality and will most likely purchase again when it comes time for our next tree, hopefully several years from now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
xmas tree January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Hiebler from Hawthorne, FL United States  
very nice, easy to assemble. very satisfied!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great little tree January 10, 2017
Reviewer: charles graf from philadelphia, PA United States  
well we put it up put on lights and other things she looked great, and price was nice looking forword to next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
unlit January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie Ball from Vidor, TX United States  
it is a very pretty tree, wished now I had got the 7 ft. one but this one is pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the tree January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Matsas from Mashpee, MA United States  
the tree has a real look to it and was easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased with everything September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anita Geiger from Conway, AR United States  
I am very pleased with the fast service as well as the quality of the tree that I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' fraser fir tree no lights January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Hultberg from Round Rock, TX United States  
Can't wait to put it up next year!!!! On a fixed income so this was a real deal. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmastree November 20, 2014
Reviewer: kimberly johnson from salem, IL United States  
This is a beautiful tree for under 100.00. It was very easy to set up. Easy as one,two,three. My kids loved it.thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing November 11, 2014
Reviewer: mandy leblanc from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Everything was as described. Shipping was fast and it was at my door a day or two after ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unlit fraser fir tree January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Addy from Columbia, SC United States  
Tree fit the space and has been nice. Did not come with the storage bag as advertised and was the reason I ordered this tree. That was a disappointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.