Hurry while supplies last! 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7.5' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Price/Quick Shipment January 17, 2018
Reviewer: K.W. from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Shopping on the website was easy, I think the price was excellent, and shipping/delivery was prompt. The carton arrived in perfect condition. I haven't put up the tree yet, but did open the carton, located the ends of the various light strands and plugged in to be sure it all lights up. One of the spaces where we plan to put up a tree requires a slim profile tree. I believe this one will fit the space nicely and will be very elegant.

EDITED to add 11/28/17: The tree is now up and decorated. We love it! For the price, I don't think I could have done better anywhere. Thanks Christmas Tree Market!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree - clear lights January 12, 2018
Reviewer: ileana carrillo from coral gables, FL United States  
good quality. looks good when all ornaments are added.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pencil tree January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Lydia V from San Antonio, TX United States  
very nice tree, slim enough for my small space area, love it and arrived as promised. highly recommend for limited space area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice tree January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Nei from Paoli, IN United States  
We needed a thin but full tree and they didn’t disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dream tree December 26, 2017
Reviewer: patricia smith from queen creek, AZ United States  
I have always wanted a pencil/slim tree but was skeptical. When I received my package I couldn’t wait to assemble it. I was so impressed  with the quality and fullness of my tree. I will be purchasing more of them next year to place around our home. Thank you for a beautiful tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Hawkins from Sanford, FL United States  
This is my 2nd Ticonderoga Pencil Tree and I love it.doesnt take up lots of room but sure does handle a LOT of ornaments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pencil Tree December 19, 2017
Reviewer: marilynn hill from Bristol, NH United States  
I was looking for a tall skinny tree to put in front of an arched window on a stairway landing. This tree is perfect for the space and once decorated and lit up looks beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree - clear lights December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Traci Mersch from Lincoln , NE United States  
Arrived quickly and love the tree!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree Great Service March 29, 2017
Reviewer: ;-) from Woodacre, CA United States  
I ordered the Ticonderoga Pencil Tree but thought I needed the 9.5'. Turned out I should have gotten the 7.5' instead. Returning the wrong one and getting the right one was easier and faster than I thought it would be. Great tree, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as Described March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Scott F from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Was shipped on time, arrived in good condition, set-up was easy, works as expected, and looks good in our foyer!  A satisfied customer!  That about covers it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.