Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pencil tree January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texarkana, AR United States  
Scrawny tree and top half of lights do not work. Very disappointed with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Boulware from SAINT JOHNS, FL United States  
Item arrived quickly, packed very well and good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect! December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Seigfried from Schuylkill Haven, PA United States  
This tree is beautiful.  Perfect for a small space.  The tree is full and the lights are plentiful.  The shipping was speedy!  Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Happy! December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Martha Hamilton from Calumet Park, IL United States  
The tree is perfect for my ceiling height and narrow enough to fit perfectly in a small space, yet large enough to hold all of my decorations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pencil tree December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Mitch Holland from Cochran, GA United States  
very fast and efficient service and delivery of good quality items

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Smith from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
This is a nice tree, but does not look like the picture. It is a perfect fit for a very small space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' prelit tree December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Poplin from Albemarle , NC United States  
Prefect size for a small space!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Christi Hartwell from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Our space is small and this tree fits perfectly, without having to move furniture or lose sitting space. It is very full and feels high quality, plus shipping was very speedy. We are very pleased with our purchase overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ticonderoga pencil tree December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kat Scubla from Dana Point, CA United States  
Absolutely LOVE this pencil tree...it is so real that you can almost smell the pine!!! Thanks for a GREAT PRODUCT!!!  Easy to put together...so that means EASY  to take down!!!! Kat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful. December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah Carrier from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
Beautiful tree. This is my 2nd time purchasing the Ticonderoco tree. First one was the 10 foot, now the 6 footer. Wasn't quite as tall as I was expecting because it's so skinny - but still a gorgeous full skinny tree. Will fit in any corner! Even if it's a tight  corner.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.