Sign up for our email list to discover our latest promotions and offers Here 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sam Lape from Chalk Hill, PA United States  
The tree is very well made with just the right
Amount of lights. The size is just right for small areas. Service is great with friendly people. Had to have a replacement that was handle quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanne M. Brown from West Seneca, NY United States  
I am extremely pleased with my tree; it is just the right size and is well-made. It is now decorated and looks beautiful in my living room. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pencil Tree for Christmas January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Blackburn from Raleigh, NC United States  
The tree came as expected and was very easy to assemble.  I would order from Christmas Tree Market again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia , PA United States  
It's so cute when it's lit,  I may just leave it up all year round !!!
Branches are really full too ! Perfect size for a smaller space !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of purchase January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kathy Carnes from Washington , NC United States  
We were thrilled to get our new pencil tree in such a timely manner, it was easy to assemble and fits perfectly in the spot we had picked out.

Thank you,. Kathy Carnes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice tree January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY United States  
easy to assemble, nice shape, realistic look.  very happy with our purchase.  looks great in our apartment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing December 22, 2016
Reviewer: John R Higgins Jr from Highland Park, NJ United States  
Love the tree , exceeded my expectations! Easy to put together . The tree was thick and very expensive looking as soon as I pulled it out of the box and spread the branches out. Light are also place very well throughout the tree. Perfect size I have been looking for !
Everyone I have showed a picture of it loved it and asked for the web site! It was also deliver in 2 days ! Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Painter from Roanoke, VA United States  
My first time ordering from this website.  All of the experience was positive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Tree February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holstein, IA United States  
I am beyond happy with the quality and beauty and perfection of this tree. We needed a tree that wouldn't take up much space. This was absolutely perfect! The price was great, too. THANK YOU!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just what we were looking for February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from Cleveland, TN United States  
We wanted a nice pencil tree.  Visiting yur website provided just want we wanted. Good quality, good price. Christmas 2016 will have a new tree for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.