Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just what we were looking for February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from Cleveland, TN United States  
We wanted a nice pencil tree.  Visiting yur website provided just want we wanted. Good quality, good price. Christmas 2016 will have a new tree for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pencil Tree Success! January 7, 2016
Reviewer: THM from Orem, UT United States  
Love, love, love this tree!  Very narrow just like I wanted.  More full and real looking than the others I have it grouped with. I just wish I could have purchased those from this site as well. One was out of stock, the other one I needed one under 4 ft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Darla Nelson from Clearville , PA United States  
This tree is beautiful IF the lights don't burn out quickly... I bought a new one In 2014. However ,I didn't get to use it because we were having our house lifted while putting in a foundation. I put it together this year and it was burned out in the center section... So,,, if this tree stays lit it's a great buy... If it's like your other I'm not so happy...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Ticonderoga pencil tree with clear lights December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Acerbo from Mt. Laurel, NJ United States  
Love my 6' pencil tree. It is very elegant with plenty of white lights. I definitely will purchase one for my living room next year.
Thank you for a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent tree for small spaces November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manhattan Beach, CA United States  
truly a wonderful tree for small spaces. realistic branches and so easy to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pencil tree January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texarkana, AR United States  
Scrawny tree and top half of lights do not work. Very disappointed with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Boulware from SAINT JOHNS, FL United States  
Item arrived quickly, packed very well and good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect! December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Seigfried from Schuylkill Haven, PA United States  
This tree is beautiful.  Perfect for a small space.  The tree is full and the lights are plentiful.  The shipping was speedy!  Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Happy! December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Martha Hamilton from Calumet Park, IL United States  
The tree is perfect for my ceiling height and narrow enough to fit perfectly in a small space, yet large enough to hold all of my decorations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pencil tree December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Mitch Holland from Cochran, GA United States  
very fast and efficient service and delivery of good quality items

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.