Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree - clear lights
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Pencil Tree January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newport News, VA United States  
I love this tree. Tree branches are full.  It is so easy to put together.  Would recommend purchasing this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Connie Ehlert from Winchester, IL United States  
Love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree 2013 January 7, 2014
Reviewer: mary poliesko from Hewlett, NY United States  
It arrived on time .the christmas tree looks perfect just like the picture and I'm  very happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new tree January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemarie Stevens from Fairmont, WV United States  
We love our tree.  It is full with many tips.  It fits perfectly beside our fireplace.  So glad we found your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT! December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Jacocks from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I ordered this tree to replace an older one. The quality is awesome and I love the way the three sections go together without the connecting cord hassle. The connectors in the tree trunk make setting it up so easy. Putting it away after the Christmas Season will be effortless as well!  Highly recommend. The tree is beautiful, very easy to shape and a breeze to put together!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Ticonderoga Pencil Treespan class="lights" April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Roy McClanahan from Hometown, WV United States  
great tree  great price  easy ordering  fast shipping  would have prefered usps opption for shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree Order April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Norma Goyne from Tomball, TX United States  
Well, the tree arrived completely on schedule.  I have not opened the box to see if it is for sure the tree that I ordered, but so far I have to be very satisfied with my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Tree January 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York  
Was looking for a tree with a small footprint. This one fit the bill perfectly. It's tall enough to be substantial without overwhelming a small space, and large enough to display a lot of ornaments.

Had a problem with the lights (directions were confusing), but tried changing the plugs around and it worked!

Neighbor saw the tree and will order one for herself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pencil Christmas Tree January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra Stapish from Saline , MI United States  
I searched all over for a pencil slim tree for the Holidays.  I was soooo happy to find one from the Tree Market.  It is just what I wanted.  It is so full and shaped just right and I can put it anywhere in my house and it looks great.  Takes up no space and don't have to re-arrange my whole house for a Holiday tree that takes up so much space.  I cannot tell you how many compliments I had this season on my tree.  It was perfect from tree, size, lights.  Amazing!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree - clear lights field Re January 11, 2012
Reviewer: GARY STEIN from OAK PARK, CA United States  
quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  www.christmastreemarket.com. All Rights Reserved.