Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Christi Hartwell from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Our space is small and this tree fits perfectly, without having to move furniture or lose sitting space. It is very full and feels high quality, plus shipping was very speedy. We are very pleased with our purchase overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ticonderoga pencil tree December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kat Scubla from Dana Point, CA United States  
Absolutely LOVE this pencil tree...it is so real that you can almost smell the pine!!! Thanks for a GREAT PRODUCT!!!  Easy to put together...so that means EASY  to take down!!!! Kat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful. December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah Carrier from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
Beautiful tree. This is my 2nd time purchasing the Ticonderoco tree. First one was the 10 foot, now the 6 footer. Wasn't quite as tall as I was expecting because it's so skinny - but still a gorgeous full skinny tree. Will fit in any corner! Even if it's a tight  corner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree for the price December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Tammy Hickman-Fay from Grimes, IA United States  
The trees fit perfectly on the ledge beside our fireplace.  There are plenty of lights and trees look nice with ornaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree came very quickly December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Teri Matich from South Lyon, MI United States  
Sadly I am counting on tree working when I actually open the box.  Tree sits waiting for me to test.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pencil tree December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wenatchee, WA United States  
I ordered the 6'pencil tree for a small area in my family room and it works perfectly. Assembly was quick and easy, branches were full and so many lights made the tree look awesome. It arrived within 3 days after I placed the order.This is the second tree I have purchased from the Christmas Tree Market and have not been disappointed with the service or quality of the trees. I just wish I could purchase extra replacement lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% Awesome November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nsshville, TN United States  
Great tree....exactly as described. Plenty of lights. EXTRA QUICK delivery! I even went back and ordered a 6.5 ft tree for another room!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Pencil Tree January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newport News, VA United States  
I love this tree. Tree branches are full.  It is so easy to put together.  Would recommend purchasing this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Connie Ehlert from Winchester, IL United States  
Love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree 2013 January 7, 2014
Reviewer: mary poliesko from Hewlett, NY United States  
It arrived on time .the christmas tree looks perfect just like the picture and I'm  very happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.