Hurry while supplies last! 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Owens from Las cruces, NM United States  
The tree was the best! Packed well. Will get years of enjoyment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Ticonderoga Pencil Tree - clear lights January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Gail Randell from Schwenksville, PA United States  
Skinny trees are beautiful! I bought three of them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delightful! January 5, 2018
Reviewer: stephanie harris from port tobacco, MD United States  
I’ve been a long time customer - for good reason!! Service is prompt, prices are the best and shipping is fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nicely made. December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Ouellette from Greenville, RI United States  
Everything I expected in a pencil tree.  Slim from top to bottom!  Tree stand is metal and very sturdy! Clear lights are plentiful and bright.  I did not have to re-arrange furniture this year!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pencil Tree December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Phillip Hale from Greensboro, NC United States  
Excellent shopping experience.  Good value, very good trees and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sam Lape from Chalk Hill, PA United States  
The tree is very well made with just the right
Amount of lights. The size is just right for small areas. Service is great with friendly people. Had to have a replacement that was handle quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanne M. Brown from West Seneca, NY United States  
I am extremely pleased with my tree; it is just the right size and is well-made. It is now decorated and looks beautiful in my living room. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pencil Tree for Christmas January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Blackburn from Raleigh, NC United States  
The tree came as expected and was very easy to assemble.  I would order from Christmas Tree Market again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia , PA United States  
It's so cute when it's lit,  I may just leave it up all year round !!!
Branches are really full too ! Perfect size for a smaller space !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of purchase January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kathy Carnes from Washington , NC United States  
We were thrilled to get our new pencil tree in such a timely manner, it was easy to assemble and fits perfectly in the spot we had picked out.

Thank you,. Kathy Carnes

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.