Sign up for our email list to discover our latest promotions and offers Here 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Balsam Spruce Tree - unlit
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Litchfield, MN United States  
This tree was amazingly easy to set up...probably up in less than 5 minutes.  We didn't take the time to spread out all the branches and tips as we purchased after the holiday.  But, that will be the most timely part of the set up.  And, I got it back in the box!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Dianna Olnhausen from CEDARBURG, WI United States  
The tree arrived quickly and in good shape. It's very easy to assemble and we look forward to many years of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Samiha Coker from STUDIO CITY, CA United States  
This is a very sturdy tree. It was packed so nicely. When you open the package stand comes out first, then the parts of the tree in A-B-C order. I read and followed the instructions so I did not have any gap between the branches. It's a beautiful tree, I am so happy that I bought it. It was delivered sooner than I expected. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Balsam Spruce Tree Unlit January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Diane B Rode from East Haddam, CT United States  
I am enjoying my tree! Very nice quality. Except while putting it up, one beach broke off from tree...looked brittle. Otherwise happy..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' balsam tree February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Lucille Cole from Merlin, OR United States  
It was a little flat in spots on the branches hope it fluffs up. Otherwise I will not be happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Having a holly, jolly Christmas January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Meyers from Baltimore, MD United States  
Love the tree.  It's so lush and full.  Easy to assemble. We will enjoy gathering around oir new Christmas tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the tree! January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Kline from Wilmington, DE United States  
Good size for us and fits nicely in our apartment. Looks very real and easy to put together. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca West from West Hollywood, CA United States  
Our order arrived quickly, the tree looks great and was easy to assemble. I have recemmended this company to friends. I would say that I would order from them again but thankfully I won't have to for at least a few years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' balsam spruce unlight December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Katie Maher from Kinderhook, NY United States  
Great quality at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree is great! November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Audrey from Nashville, TN United States  
Love my tree!  As soon as I got it, I put it up, looks great!  Now time to decorate.  :) Although I was disappointed in customer service... I felt like I rushed into the purchase to be able to catch a great sale price that was said to end in October & now the tree I purchased is even cheaper. I called to see if I could get the matched price & was told no because I was a "couple" of days past the 7 day match price rule.  Other than that- tree was perfect for what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.