Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Balsam Spruce Tree - unlit
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would not recommend, sorry. February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Tabaka from Columbia, MO United States  
To be honest I was hoping that the tree would be more realistic. I don't think it looks as good as the picture by any means. I do realize shopping on line it's difficult to know what it really looks like. However the tree I have been using is pretty much on it's last leg. Your response and service has been great, but if I was able to see the tree in a store I would not have purchased it. Sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from depew, NY United States  
Just the tree I was looking for. Very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle from Issaquah, WA United States  
Excellent service.  The tree was perfect and as advertised.  I would recommend them to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best tree i ever had. January 7, 2014
Reviewer: brian owens from Livonia, MI United States  
I was nervous about buying a tree online just based in the description online. That concern was unfounded as it surpassed my expectations. I got the unlit tree because I have never had good luck with longevity of pre-lit trees. I will never get a tree anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the tree January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle from Lafayette, CO United States  
This is my first "fake" tree and I think it looks great. I like being able to put my own lights own. I do hope it lasts for many years to com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy with Purchase December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Kate Ryan from West Chester, PA United States  
Great value for the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
suitable tree April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Lovely tree. My only complaint is the difficulty I had taking the tree apart at the end of the season for storage. Two of the sections basically fused together over the month of display. Not a huge issue though. Overall, the tree looked great and was the perfect size for my townhome.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6" Balsam Spruce Tree March 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous from Emmaus, PA United States  
Excellent, beautiful full tree and easy to assemble. We would recommend it. We ordered it after Christmas. The same day it came we set it up. Later that same week my wife decorated it with red and white holiday ornaments and with candy canes taped together in the shape of hearts. So we had our own "Valentine's Day!" tree. We have since packed it away for Christmas 2012.
Thanks so much Christmas tree market!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Balsam January 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from avon, CT United States  
Shipped fast and easy to assemble. Love my new tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great January 25, 2012
Reviewer: PATRICK KINNEY from PHILADELPHIA, PA United States  
It takes a little patience and some time but it looks real!  It took me about an hour and a half (i'm picky) to get all the branches in the right spots but if you take the time I have to say the tree looks real.  I've always had a real one but last year my son had a very bad allergic reaction to our tree so I had to go with a fake this year.  I couldnt be happier, very easy to set up and take down and the best part, very few needles to clean up afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.