Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Balsam Spruce Tree - unlit
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Balsam Spruce Tree December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elberfeld, IN United States  
Beautiful tree; well satisfied with quality and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Balsam Spruce Tree December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Toni Muhovich from Morrow, OH United States  
I purchased my Balsam Spruce tree November 16, was informed my tree shipped on November 19, and I received it a few days later !  Fast and speedy delivery !  And, my tree is gorgeous !  Lovely coloring, very full, perfect size.  The tree and tree stand was easy to put up, and there were detailed directions.  What a Gorgeous tree !  I would certainly recommend Christmas Tree Mart to anyone !shopping for a Christmas tree !  Thanks so much !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exellent for the Price December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Marys , PA United States  
Tree looked exactly like picture.  Shipped faster than expected.  Easy set-up.  Set ours up in less than one hour.  Decorations hang very nicely from branches.  Would recommend to anyone.  Thanks Christmas Tree Market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Balsam Spruce Tree span class unlit December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa Rohrbach from Mertztown, PA United States  
We just love our tree, it was so easy to set up and when we get company they think it is a real tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would not recommend, sorry. February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Tabaka from Columbia, MO United States  
To be honest I was hoping that the tree would be more realistic. I don't think it looks as good as the picture by any means. I do realize shopping on line it's difficult to know what it really looks like. However the tree I have been using is pretty much on it's last leg. Your response and service has been great, but if I was able to see the tree in a store I would not have purchased it. Sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from depew, NY United States  
Just the tree I was looking for. Very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle from Issaquah, WA United States  
Excellent service.  The tree was perfect and as advertised.  I would recommend them to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best tree i ever had. January 7, 2014
Reviewer: brian owens from Livonia, MI United States  
I was nervous about buying a tree online just based in the description online. That concern was unfounded as it surpassed my expectations. I got the unlit tree because I have never had good luck with longevity of pre-lit trees. I will never get a tree anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the tree January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle from Lafayette, CO United States  
This is my first "fake" tree and I think it looks great. I like being able to put my own lights own. I do hope it lasts for many years to com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy with Purchase December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Kate Ryan from West Chester, PA United States  
Great value for the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.