Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Balsam Spruce Tree - unlit
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hold on! February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Queenmom from San Diego, CA United States  
I haven't opened the box yet. It's not Christmas! You know when you open and fluff an artificial tree, you can't get them back in. It's sort of like reverse birth--never happen! You do get an A+ for prompt delivery, though and great value. Your trees are the best I've seen ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Marsha Haag from Plattsmouth, NE United States  
I've received my new tree but have not opened it!  It will be a nice treat for next Christmas when I have a new tree to decorate!  It arrived very promptly and was packaged in good shape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Barry Phillips from Redwood City, CA United States  
The tree looks real and very well made.  The delivery was super

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent tree/excellent service December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Geralyn Schulz from Silver Spring , MD United States  
Ordered this tree on-line never having bought from this merchant. The tree arrived in 2 days!! and was exactly as described. A reasonably priced tree and amazingly fast & free delivery. WOW, that's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Balsam Spruce Tree December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elberfeld, IN United States  
Beautiful tree; well satisfied with quality and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Balsam Spruce Tree December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Toni Muhovich from Morrow, OH United States  
I purchased my Balsam Spruce tree November 16, was informed my tree shipped on November 19, and I received it a few days later !  Fast and speedy delivery !  And, my tree is gorgeous !  Lovely coloring, very full, perfect size.  The tree and tree stand was easy to put up, and there were detailed directions.  What a Gorgeous tree !  I would certainly recommend Christmas Tree Mart to anyone !shopping for a Christmas tree !  Thanks so much !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exellent for the Price December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Marys , PA United States  
Tree looked exactly like picture.  Shipped faster than expected.  Easy set-up.  Set ours up in less than one hour.  Decorations hang very nicely from branches.  Would recommend to anyone.  Thanks Christmas Tree Market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Balsam Spruce Tree span class unlit December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa Rohrbach from Mertztown, PA United States  
We just love our tree, it was so easy to set up and when we get company they think it is a real tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would not recommend, sorry. February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Tabaka from Columbia, MO United States  
To be honest I was hoping that the tree would be more realistic. I don't think it looks as good as the picture by any means. I do realize shopping on line it's difficult to know what it really looks like. However the tree I have been using is pretty much on it's last leg. Your response and service has been great, but if I was able to see the tree in a store I would not have purchased it. Sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from depew, NY United States  
Just the tree I was looking for. Very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.