To get it by Christmas order by 12/17 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Silver Tinsel Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful & Sparkles December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Rita Christiansen from Pleasant Prairie , WI United States  
6'Silver Tinsel has branches that are very full.  So beautiful and the sparkle is amazing.  This is the second silver tree I ordered in the last two years.  Both trees are show stoppers when family & friends visit.  Very happy customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
silver tree December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Nanette Merrill from Alpine, UT United States  
It is very pretty and we are enjoying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love love December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Lorraine Cox from Galax, VA United States  
I didn't think id like this tree as much as I did. But I love it. I have a celing fan in the room and the effect it creates on this tree is mesmerising. It shimmes all the time. This tree is the best quality of any ive seen. I'm a 110% satisfied. So much prettier in person. The customer service of this company is top notch! They provided a great product and customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Desira Zimmerer from Arlington , TX United States  
Just what I pictured. Beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
silver tree November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine Russell from Rock Falls , IL United States  
my tree is Beautiful Thank you so much !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just in time for Christmas March 29, 2017
Reviewer: matthew koch from YORK, NE United States  
I placed a late order didn't know if it would even make it for Christmas; but they did wonderful it really made Christmas special thank you every one at Christmas tree market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shiny tree March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Tristan Smith from Atlanta, GA United States  
Love this silver Christmas tree. Very retro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmas tree January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Vancs Kirby from Bon aqua, TN United States  
Very pleased easy and pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok, but not great January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Electra, TX United States  
This tree is beautiful but sheds silver needles until I think it'll be bare in a couple of years.  I'm not happy about the way the lights are attached, but that's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
silver xmas tree January 3, 2016
Reviewer: MATTHEW MILLER from ROUND ROCK, TX United States  
amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.