Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Silver Tinsel Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
silver tinsel tree with clear lights February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Charles K. from Kailua, HI United States  
We ordered the tree to replace our other artificial tree. It arrived in good shape and as scheduled. We will enjoy this tree for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SILVER TINSEL TREE January 19, 2015
Reviewer: JO ANN YOUNG from EHC, NJ United States  
I AM SOOO HAPPY WITH MY BEAUTIFUL TREE.  I HAVE ALWAYS WANTED ONE.  GREAT SERVICE TOO...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver tree January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly Rollins from San Antonio, TX United States  
Beautiful tree - very pleased - quick shipping. shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Xmas tree December 22, 2014
Reviewer: VINCENT from PALM SPRINGS, CA United States  
Fast delivery. Met all our expectations. Kinda vintage looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Silver Tinsel Tree December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Susan from Union, MS United States  
Our tree is more beautiful than EVERYBODY'S!!! This tree is even more beautiful than we imagined when we ordered it.  We absolutely love it.  We wish we had a vaulted ceiling so we could get a bigger one.
We were also very pleasantly surprised at how quickly it was delivered.
Thank you and Merry Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
silver tree with lights December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie B Tondre from Hondo, TX United States  
Love the tree!  Can't wait for my daughter to come home from college and finish putting the ornaments on.  She actually wanted and ordered the silver tree.  Great choice!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brentwood, TN United States  
I was skeptical, because this was my first time ordering a tree online.  We have been looking for a silver tree for years, that wasn't skrawny or too expensive. This place certainly delivered. This tree is amazing! I love it. The Customer service was friendly and helpful, and with free shipping, it arrived at my home in 2 days! Will definitely use this company in the future, and recommend to all family/friends/coworkers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from jersey city, NJ United States  
its a really pretty tree,looks very shining and quality, everyone loves it !!!!its the best choice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very impressed with the quality of tree received.  It is absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEAUTIFUL!!! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: victoria gironmera from red bank, NJ United States  
This Christmas tree was the one tree I had dreamed of having!! it reminds me of a mini version my grandparents used to have is a BEAUTIFUL AND DELIGHTFUL tree to have I LOVE IT!!!! THE LIGHTS ADD THE PERFECT TOUCH EASY TO INSTALL AND IT LOOKS AMAZING WHEN LIT..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.