Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Silver Tinsel Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just in time for Christmas March 29, 2017
Reviewer: matthew koch from YORK, NE United States  
I placed a late order didn't know if it would even make it for Christmas; but they did wonderful it really made Christmas special thank you every one at Christmas tree market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shiny tree March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Tristan Smith from Atlanta, GA United States  
Love this silver Christmas tree. Very retro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmas tree January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Vancs Kirby from Bon aqua, TN United States  
Very pleased easy and pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok, but not great January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Electra, TX United States  
This tree is beautiful but sheds silver needles until I think it'll be bare in a couple of years.  I'm not happy about the way the lights are attached, but that's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
silver xmas tree January 3, 2016
Reviewer: MATTHEW MILLER from ROUND ROCK, TX United States  
amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Christmas tree December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Millie from DIBERVILLE, MS United States  
This tree is beautiful it brings a smile to my face every time I look at it. So happy I got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautifult but short December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Sheri L from Saginaw, TX United States  
We love our tree even though it was not really 6ft.  So pretty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
silver tinsel tree with clear lights February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Charles K. from Kailua, HI United States  
We ordered the tree to replace our other artificial tree. It arrived in good shape and as scheduled. We will enjoy this tree for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SILVER TINSEL TREE January 19, 2015
Reviewer: JO ANN YOUNG from EHC, NJ United States  
I AM SOOO HAPPY WITH MY BEAUTIFUL TREE.  I HAVE ALWAYS WANTED ONE.  GREAT SERVICE TOO...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver tree January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly Rollins from San Antonio, TX United States  
Beautiful tree - very pleased - quick shipping. shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.