To get it by Christmas order by 12/17 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Classy Black Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this tree!! December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Lissa D. Laffey from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Very modern. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha Rollins from Baird, TX United States  
Its such a beautiful tree, wasn't as full as i thought it would be. But im very happy with it. Have got alot of compliments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Meredith from washington, DC United States  
We’ve had a black Christmas tree for years and recently needed to get a new one. It’s not an easy color to find but we really love the contrast with white/hot pink lights and colored ornaments. Luckily I came across this one. It shipped quickly and was so easy to put together. It has a beautiful full shape and the included lights are just the right amount for the size. I do wish there was a version of this tree that was larger than 6 ft. I would highly recommend this tree if you’re into unconventional color choices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Yule March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Shusta from Ely, MN United States  
Full and stunning,hope summer goes by quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic ! 5-stars all-around January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron Kahana Dobson from Signal Mtn, TN United States  
This could sound like an ad, but I swear we are actual customers & regular folks. This is the best most luminous tree that won't scratch up your hands during assembly and has such fullness and shimmer that i know it will last beautifully for a long while. I am extremely happy  with this purchase and will defintely purchase from this site again. Thank You Very Much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Beautiful January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Connie K from Georgetown, TX United States  
Got delivered very fast and looks exactly like it does in the picture. Plugging the lights together from the different sections was a little tricky but the tree looks amazing so it was worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Was pretty skeptical getting a Christmas tree online from a company that I wasn't at the time familiar with.  But to my delight this tree is amazing.  Super good quality and very thick (much thicker than I even thought it would be).  Looks beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jaclyn Bennett from Brick, NJ United States  
I ordered my tree and I did standard shipping on a Sunday night and the tree was delivered the next day by 10am. You cannot beat that. Not to mention the fact that the tree itself was AMAZING! Nice and full minimal fluffing needed. Was so nice to not have my hand cut to pieces. The best experience with anything in line!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++ October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Sindy Cossman from Las Vegas , NV United States  
Beautiful tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely love this tree!!! September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Koda Kennedy from Niles, MI United States  
Easy to assemble. Looks great!! I love it! Awesome quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.