Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7' Shimmering White Christmas Tree - clear lights
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect!!! November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sartell, MN United States  
I have had "hand me down" trees for the last 20+ years and finally broke down and purchased one for myself.  It is perfect.  The packaging and instructions were so easy to follow.  I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
still waiting... November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Glenda Bryant from Monroe, GA United States  
The tree is beautiful.  However the stand will not open as it appears it was painted shut so we are still waiting for the replacement for that.  When we called about it we talked to Robbie who is extremely nice and professional.  He promised a replacement will be shipped.  I'm sure once we get everything and put the tree up it will be gorgeous.  Hopefully the stand will come in soon and that will happen.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' Shimmering White Christmas Tree with Clear Ligh November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Frances Weaver from Huston, TX United States  
Received the tree,took it out of box put together.  I'm  pleased with the this tree looks and feel that when it's  decorat the tree it's  going to beautiful. Pleased with my tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Stark from Central Point, OR United States  
This beats the tree that I had flocked one year and hung it upside down in our garage to save to the following year. Wish this was available then.(1967)
Richard

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree January 29, 2014
Reviewer: John Goodman from Sneedville , TN United States  
Great Servoce

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good deal. January 20, 2014
Reviewer: VALENTIN IONESCU from Surrey, BC Canada  
The received tree was very nice, rich, and made of good quality materials. All the lights worked properly.
The tree arrived in time (as estimated) and in perfect condition.
Highly recommended !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Joellen Smith from Christiana, TN United States  
Being my first white tree, I was very pleased at the beauty of this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shimmering white christmas tree March 8, 2012
Reviewer: Joyce Barza from San Bruno , CA United States  
I bought this tree after Christmas but when it arrived my husband and I put it together just to check it out, and, it's beautiful! Can hardly wait for Christmas 2012 to get here
and decorate. The person I spoke on the phone when ordering had excellent customer service.  Will order again from this company. I received my shipment in 2 days! Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree purchase January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Brad Gay from St. Malo, MB Canada  
We found the whole process very simple.  The pricing being reasonable including shipping to Canada.  Easy tracking of the shipment and the delivery within a week.
We thoroughly enjoy the look of the tree, and received many compliments over the holiday period.
We would purchase again from the Christmas Tree Market.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.