Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7' Shimmering White Christmas Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7" Shimmering White Christmas Tree March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Janice Saarijarvi from Silverdale, WA United States  
Only opened the box and took a peek.  Looks very pretty.  Afraid to take it all out because we couldn't get it back in the box.  I'm sure it will be lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the tree March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Progar from Vernon Hills, IL United States  
I bought  8 Foot tree and it was so amazing I decided to buy another tree from you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love My Tree March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anna Blankenship from Indianapolis, IN United States  
My new white tree is just beautiful.  Great price, easy to set up and is really full and beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree Order March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Webster, WI United States  
I ordered a Christmas Tree in November from another vendor and waited 10 days only to get notified that the item that I wanted was "suddenly backordered." My order placed with Christmas Tree Market was handled and fulfilled in a week's time.  The tree is absolutely perfect...quality product and easy to assemble.  I would not hesitate to order from Christmas Tree Market again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Syressa Baker from Jacksonville, FL United States  
The tree was better than pictured online.  Absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Christmas Tree January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Brody from Dix Hills, NY United States  
The tree is gorgeous.  We have red ornaments with a lite blue snowflake topper. It looks like a magazine picture

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Gatos, CA United States  
It's exactly what I wanted and expected. The "needles" themselves reflect light, making the entire tree very bright. Have not turned it off since putting it up. All by myself, I might add, and I'm a petite 67-yr-old. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah from Boise, ID United States  
I have always wanted a white tree so I finally bought this one. It's beautiful! It is exactly as described and looks just like the pics. The system for the lights is really smart and works well. I love the shimmer on the branches and can't wait to try out all my color themes with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 18, 2016
Reviewer: ALYCE PACHECO from FORT BRAGG, CA United States  
This tree is awesome, got it after xmas and almost feel like setting it up all year. Took out of box to make sure lights worked and almost cried it was so beautiful cannot wait to load it with my santas, snowmen, candy canes, replica frosted cookies, and red snowflakes and of course ribbons.  Have a color wheel to add to the feel.  This tree would have made my daughter Kelly have such a big smile coming up the driveway to home.  Kelly was killed in a head on car wreck 2 days after Thanksgiving in 2007,she was 38 yrs old, a school counselor.  She loved Xmas and my tree goes up before Thanksgiving, as it helps me get thru the holiday without her.
Now with all that said, it should tell you how special this tree is, it glistens  anyone would be crazy not to buy this beautiful tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Brianna from spring Hill, FL United States  
This tree was everything and more. It was a surprise for my mother and made it in time for Christmas. Very full, the perfect height, fast delivery and very bright! It lights up the whole room! This is the tree to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.