Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7' Shimmering White Christmas Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased!!! December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Brandi Bearden from Southaven , MS United States  
More beautiful than expected, fast shipping!! Could not be happier and will definitely be a repeat customer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' Shimmering White Christmas Tree December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from O Fallon, MO United States  
Not happy that all the branches are yellow towards the center of the tree. The bottom of the tree is not as full as it looked online. But after a lot of work spreading the branches to fill in the gaps and hide  the yellow branches it turned out pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice, but....... December 17, 2014
Reviewer: michel foulks from tipton, IA United States  
We received our tree in a timely manner. When I opened the box and started to shape the tree we noticed that over 1/2 of the tree was yellowed. I would have returned it however, time was running to short before the holiday. We have it  up with the yellow stained portions and thankfully you can not see it. The tree is pretty. The pre hung lights are so bright. I would recommend a dimmer option for these in the future. I guess you could say we settled with what we received. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' White SHimmering Christmas Tree December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Tweekrem from Port Neches, TX United States  
This is a very pretty tree and beautiful when decorated. Has a slight iridescence color to the needles.  Nice size but not huge so is perfect size for a regular size room. Wish it had a little more lights on it but Im satisfied.  Reasonable price also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect!!! November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sartell, MN United States  
I have had "hand me down" trees for the last 20+ years and finally broke down and purchased one for myself.  It is perfect.  The packaging and instructions were so easy to follow.  I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
still waiting... November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Glenda Bryant from Monroe, GA United States  
The tree is beautiful.  However the stand will not open as it appears it was painted shut so we are still waiting for the replacement for that.  When we called about it we talked to Robbie who is extremely nice and professional.  He promised a replacement will be shipped.  I'm sure once we get everything and put the tree up it will be gorgeous.  Hopefully the stand will come in soon and that will happen.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' Shimmering White Christmas Tree with Clear Ligh November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Frances Weaver from Huston, TX United States  
Received the tree,took it out of box put together.  I'm  pleased with the this tree looks and feel that when it's  decorat the tree it's  going to beautiful. Pleased with my tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Stark from Central Point, OR United States  
This beats the tree that I had flocked one year and hung it upside down in our garage to save to the following year. Wish this was available then.(1967)
Richard

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree January 29, 2014
Reviewer: John Goodman from Sneedville , TN United States  
Great Servoce

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good deal. January 20, 2014
Reviewer: VALENTIN IONESCU from Surrey, BC Canada  
The received tree was very nice, rich, and made of good quality materials. All the lights worked properly.
The tree arrived in time (as estimated) and in perfect condition.
Highly recommended !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.