Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7' Shimmering White Christmas Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 18, 2016
Reviewer: ALYCE PACHECO from FORT BRAGG, CA United States  
This tree is awesome, got it after xmas and almost feel like setting it up all year. Took out of box to make sure lights worked and almost cried it was so beautiful cannot wait to load it with my santas, snowmen, candy canes, replica frosted cookies, and red snowflakes and of course ribbons.  Have a color wheel to add to the feel.  This tree would have made my daughter Kelly have such a big smile coming up the driveway to home.  Kelly was killed in a head on car wreck 2 days after Thanksgiving in 2007,she was 38 yrs old, a school counselor.  She loved Xmas and my tree goes up before Thanksgiving, as it helps me get thru the holiday without her.
Now with all that said, it should tell you how special this tree is, it glistens  anyone would be crazy not to buy this beautiful tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Brianna from spring Hill, FL United States  
This tree was everything and more. It was a surprise for my mother and made it in time for Christmas. Very full, the perfect height, fast delivery and very bright! It lights up the whole room! This is the tree to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Likr the tree January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anyie Rodriguez from Elmwood Park, NJ United States  
Very nice so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shimmering white Christmas tree January 3, 2016
Reviewer: James Caporina from Greenbrier, TN United States  
Very easy to set up, beautiful tree especially at night.. Seems I have more room for more Christmas ornaments!! Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' Shimmering White Christmas Tree-Clear Lights January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Ronda in Indiana from Lowell, IN United States  
I would give it 5 stars but I don't think anything deserves that. Prompt delivery easy to put up looks great decorated. Very Happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Christmas Tree December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Teri Adcock from Plantation, FL United States  
This Christmas tree surpassed what I was expecting. I Since I have been slowly changing my decor for my home to  Vintage Shabby Chic this tree is the perfect match for my new decor. It was delivered sooner than what was stated on my invoice and I so excited when I received it, I had to assemble which the easiest assembly of any artificial tree I have bought in the past and I could do it myself because it's light weight. After plugging it in, I could t believe how absolutely beautiful it looked. It took three days to decide to put the ornaments on because it really did look beautiful without them. I'm very happy I made this purchase!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from spring lake , NC United States  
I absolutely love my tree. The tree arrive quickly and in excellent shape. I cannot wait to decorate for Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved the tree! November 23, 2015
Reviewer: lori louche from Cleveland, OH United States  
I was very happy with the white tree that I purchased.  The price point was very good (I did some comparison shopping) and the tree is very nice, easy to put together and I like having an on and off switch.  Hope to have this tree for many years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Toby Duckworth from Fort worth, TX United States  
Very plush and great height!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
white tree January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Charleen DeLAno from New Boston, MI United States  
I purchased this tree to make a snowman tree. I really like the tree. I made the tree as soon as I received it and have had many compliments on my tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.