Sign up for our email list to discover our latest promotions and offers Here 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Shimmering White Christmas Tree - multi lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! November 23, 2017
Reviewer: candycane from Richmond Hill, GA United States  
The tree is beautiful! Shipped quickly ,was suprised I recieved in 2 days .Packaging was intact
all parts were in the box ,which happens less and less these days. Easy to put together ,took about 10 minutes,instructions very clear .The white branches cast an irredescent glow looks gorgeous in front of window.Excellent quality..just love this tree!Have recieved many complements!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi colored lights on white Xmas tree. January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Marie Feistman from LONG BEACH, CA United States  
Completely satisfied.  Exactly as pictured.  Came very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome tree January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Wren Espiritu from Philadelphia, PA United States  
The way the colors bounce off the white is georgous! This is my first fake tree and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6'shimmering white Christmas tree January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Mallinson from North Fort Myers, FL United States  
I was disappointed with the tree I purchased here. It did not look anything like the picture on the web page. It was smaller and the branches did not go all the down to the floor  as shown in the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' shimmering white Christmas tree November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly Greenburg from Dickson City, PA United States  
Love it !! was worried about buying the tree online without seeing it in person but I love love love it !!! and the shipping was incredible ! ordered on a Thursday night and recieved it Saturday afternoon !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' shimmering white chrismas tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Cuva from Prescott Valley, , AZ United States  
We bought this tree after Christmas this year and will not be putting it up until next year so I can't comment on the tree itself yet. The shipping was fast and it appears to be well packaged. We look forward to seeing it next year. I can give 5 stars for the shipping and packaging but can't rate the product yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Tree December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Marilyn Reed from Novato, CA United States  
Beautiful tree and very timely shipping. Happened to come when winter storms hit along with flash flooding box was totaled but the tree was fine.
Very beautiful tree and easy set up. Never though I'd go with an artificial Christmas tree but I did and I'm so glad and please that I did!  Beautiful tree, lights amazing and standing up to three cats!  Awesome tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi light white Christmas tree December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greer, SC United States  
Fantastic service.  The tree was delivered within two days.  It took only a couple of hours to assemble and completely decorate, and once lit it was gorgeous.  My family and I will enjoy this tree for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service Review...Review of Product to follow November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Sims from Falls Church, VA United States  
I can only review on the service, due to the fact that I haven't opened the box yet.  The service was efficient and friendly.  We just moved into our home and I accidentally inserted the old address; I called and spoke with a friendly representative that corrected the issue.  I didn't expect it so early, but we received it the weekend we ordered.  The box is nice and sturdy and was not damaged in anyway.  I can't wait to put the tree up and share my Product Review later!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Shimmering White Christmas Tree - multi lights September 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Tree is beautiful and exactly as expected....originally was to be sent to an alternate location but it was delivered to billing address anyway.  Good thing I was still home to receive it. Would have appreciated a call to let me know about the delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.