Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Shimmering White Christmas Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice looking tree January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Loren Bell from Carson City, NV United States  
I really like my new white tree.  Can't wait to use it for next year at christmas time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Lorna Booker from Calumet City, IL United States  
Good quality, just thought it would come with a storage bag liked mentioned in some past reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I expected! December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Caren Appel from Vienna, VA United States  
We are very happy with our purchase. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Christmas December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Bunny Edwards from Manassas, VA United States  
I purchased a 6 foot pre-lit white tree. It arrived promptly. I was very impressed with the care taken in packing the tree and its components. A storage bag was included as well, which is a very thoughtful touch. The tree itself is well made and looks great. I would definitely recommend the Christmas Tree Market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I didn't expect it to be irredescient December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oceanside, NY United States  
The tree arrived quickly and packed well.  Had no problem assembling it and after being a bit skeptical about the "shimmer" it actually looks really nice.  

I am very happy with my tree and would recommend it to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Tara from Levittown, NY United States  
Overall the tree is very nice. You have to do a lot of work to shape it. I gave it 4 stars only because I wish it was a little more full. There are definitely places to add more branches and even have better placement of the ones there. The price was great and it looks very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Christmas Tree November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Diane from Saginaw, MI United States  
Just put this tree up! It is so pretty and easy to assemble! It had a few extras for convenience. It has a plug near the top of the tree for my lighted Angel and it also has a large button on the cord that goes into the wall outlet for easy on/off with the touch of your foot!  Merry Christmas to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Shimmering White Christmas Tree clear lights February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Diana W McDougal from Cheyenne, WY United States  
I ordered two 6' Shimmering White Christmas trees several weeks apart. I am very pleased with the quality of the trees, the fast delivery, and thoughtful manner in which they were packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Christmas TRee January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryland Heights, MO United States  
The tree came promptly as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Christmas Tree January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Camille from Winter Springs, FL United States  
The Xmas tree was very easy to set up and it looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.