Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Shimmering White Christmas Tree - clear lights
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Shimmering White Christmas Tree clear lights February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Diana W McDougal from Cheyenne, WY United States  
I ordered two 6' Shimmering White Christmas trees several weeks apart. I am very pleased with the quality of the trees, the fast delivery, and thoughtful manner in which they were packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Christmas TRee January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryland Heights, MO United States  
The tree came promptly as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Christmas Tree January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Camille from Winter Springs, FL United States  
The Xmas tree was very easy to set up and it looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as full as expected January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jes from Warren, MI United States  
Not as full as expected but better than the white trees in the stores. I'm no tree branch spreading expert so maybe it can look fuller. There are plenty if lights and putting it together was easy. It came with a storage bag too! People have commented on how beautiful it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
white tree December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Lois Smith from Hannibal, MO United States  
the tree is full and beautiful. very easy to assemble. I was pretty apprehensive about a white tree but no more. the tree is beautiful! thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Christmas Tree November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jina Watson from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I think my new Shimmering White Christmas Tree is Beautiful! I'm very satisfied how it looks. Its everything I wanted and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree! April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sandy, UT United States  
We love this tree!  Is even better than described.  Is a bit smaller than anticipated, but looked great in our livingroom, nonetheless.  Easy to assemble.  Nice storage bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Shimmering White Christmas Tree January 13, 2012
Reviewer: LM from Ferndale, WA United States  
Beautiful.  Only 3 pieces plus the sturdy white stand makes it a snap to put up.  Sturdy branches too.  Love the Christmas bag too.  Really a great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  www.christmastreemarket.com. All Rights Reserved.