To get it by Christmas order by 12/17 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7' Balsam Spruce Tree - multi lights
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality concerns November 14, 2016
Reviewer: D Scott Morrison from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
We did receive our order in a timely matter and every thing looked intact. We are concerned with the quality though. We took the tree out and set it to make sure it works. I was not fond of the wiring and how difficult it was to open some of the levels due to the wiring and some of the branches stuck to the next level. You use some kind fiber tape to wrap up the inner ends of the greens to the branches. One of the branches' tape was all fraye. It is holding together but I myself would not let the pass a Quality Control check. Everything appears to be working so we will wait a few weeks to actually open the foliage to their fullest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' Balsam Spruce Tree multi lights November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Viera, FL United States  
We are very excited about our tree since we spread out the  branches and it looks so real!! I also like the sturdiness of the tree and the fact that it is not plastic. I will be able to put more of my bigger lights on it too. It would have been even nicer if it had come with three zippered bags to store it in.😄

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Lane, MO United States  
The tree arrived earlier than expected. The box was undamaged. I called customer service to ask how to track my tree and that's when I found our it was being delivered that day!. Wish everything went that smoothly. Hoping this will be the last tree I have to buy. Honestly can't wait for Christmas to put it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' balsam spruce tree multi lights January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rapid City, SD United States  
Thank you.
The tree arrived in record time.  We put it together and found it in great shape.
All the lights worked.
It was easy to put together.
Thank you for the speedy service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Balsam artificial Christmas tree January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Spiller from Alvin, TX United States  
Package arrived undamaged in time alloted.  I have not inspected the contents, but am storing it until next Christmas season,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vista, CA United States  
Excellent tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' Balsam Spruce Tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: L Nelms from Smithfield, VA United States  
The tree was easy to put up and the branches were thick.  I pleasantly surprised.  It was just what I wanted.  I only wish it had a few more lights but overall, I was happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our New Christmas Tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: albert cover from millersvill, MD United States  
The packageing for the tre we purchased from
was totaly adequit.  The Tree it self was a good buy and perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.