Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Balsam Spruce Tree - multi lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks Wonderful! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Lauri Thompson from Chico, CA United States  
We're very pleased with the way our tree looks once we got got it set up and all decorated. Tons of lights, we chose colored after having all white for several years.  It's a nice change!  This is our first Balsam tree.  Didn't take long for shipping, either!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Than Expexted December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Charlie Leonard from Huntington Woods, MI United States  
There was one little branch that had broken away from the main limb.  I was able to repair.  Other than this issue I have no major complaint with this tree.  I priced others that were more expensive but not as satisfactory as this tree.  I think I got my money's worth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: janet roark from lexington, KY United States  
We really like our tree and have received many compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmas tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Gary J Meekins from Hollywood, MD United States  
This tree looks great.  6 feet tall easy to decorate and put together. We got rid of our old per lighted tree. The old tree was so heavy I hated it.This tree with lights and it only weights 42 lbs. in three sections.  My wife and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Balsam Spruce Tree mult lights December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Clyde Willing from Aiken, SC United States  
I'm very pleased with my purchase would recomend to all my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 foot balsam spruce with multicolored lights November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth August from Harrisburg, PA United States  
Very efficient and kept me informed about shipping info.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Balsam Spruce February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Edna Lanahan from Hazlet, NJ United States  
Didn't realize what a difference the amount of "tips" makes, when purchasing a tree.  This one is much denser, but wish it had more lights on it because of the density.  The fraiser fir had way less tips and the same amount of light.  The denser the tree, the more lights it needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping time longer than expected February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Maureen A McPherson from Derry, NH United States  
I was surprised at the time it took for the tree to leave the facility and then I received it on the 5th business day after that. Because it was after Christmas I expected a quicker turnaround time since they were clearing inventory.  The tree is fine and worth the sale price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast delivery and great price December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Williams from Cleveland, OH United States  
Ordered a prelit christmas tree from the clearance stock and it arrived quickly and well packaged. The tree was easy to assemble and looks pretty good. very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis Lodge from Jacksonville, FL United States  
This is a great tree, easy to set up and giving us a wonderful tree for Christmas. Well worth the money for this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.