Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Balsam Spruce Tree - multi lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Joanne Hughes from Redmond, WA United States  
Fits our  living room perfectly and lights work great  Easy to assemble and easy to adjust branches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah S from Mesa, AZ United States  
Ordered online as needed a tree asap as our tree of many years looked awful. Bought a 6' multi light tree and received in 2 business days! Beautiful tree and looks like the real thing. We look forward to using for many Christmas's to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
Easy to Set up, looks like a real tree once set up and decorations placed on tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loving it!! December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Danny Wiggins Sr from Las Vegas, NV United States  
great tree , prefect for the location.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 foot Balsum Spruce multi lights span 47in December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Norma Bergeron from Brevard, NC United States  
The tree itself is very real appearing and pretty.  The lights,however are a disappointment because the middle third of them do not light.Any suggestions as to how we can correct this problem?  Help please.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks Wonderful! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Lauri Thompson from Chico, CA United States  
We're very pleased with the way our tree looks once we got got it set up and all decorated. Tons of lights, we chose colored after having all white for several years.  It's a nice change!  This is our first Balsam tree.  Didn't take long for shipping, either!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Than Expexted December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Charlie Leonard from Huntington Woods, MI United States  
There was one little branch that had broken away from the main limb.  I was able to repair.  Other than this issue I have no major complaint with this tree.  I priced others that were more expensive but not as satisfactory as this tree.  I think I got my money's worth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: janet roark from lexington, KY United States  
We really like our tree and have received many compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmas tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Gary J Meekins from Hollywood, MD United States  
This tree looks great.  6 feet tall easy to decorate and put together. We got rid of our old per lighted tree. The old tree was so heavy I hated it.This tree with lights and it only weights 42 lbs. in three sections.  My wife and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Balsam Spruce Tree mult lights December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Clyde Willing from Aiken, SC United States  
I'm very pleased with my purchase would recomend to all my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.