Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Balsam Spruce Tree - multi lights
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 foot balsam spruce with multicolored lights November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth August from Harrisburg, PA United States  
Very efficient and kept me informed about shipping info.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Balsam Spruce February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Edna Lanahan from Hazlet, NJ United States  
Didn't realize what a difference the amount of "tips" makes, when purchasing a tree.  This one is much denser, but wish it had more lights on it because of the density.  The fraiser fir had way less tips and the same amount of light.  The denser the tree, the more lights it needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping time longer than expected February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Maureen A McPherson from Derry, NH United States  
I was surprised at the time it took for the tree to leave the facility and then I received it on the 5th business day after that. Because it was after Christmas I expected a quicker turnaround time since they were clearing inventory.  The tree is fine and worth the sale price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast delivery and great price December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Williams from Cleveland, OH United States  
Ordered a prelit christmas tree from the clearance stock and it arrived quickly and well packaged. The tree was easy to assemble and looks pretty good. very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis Lodge from Jacksonville, FL United States  
This is a great tree, easy to set up and giving us a wonderful tree for Christmas. Well worth the money for this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Balsam Spruce Tree with muticolored lights April 20, 2012
Reviewer: raymond carrato from monroe twp., NJ United States  
A very nice tree.  Easy to assemble and take down to store.  Much better than the artificial tree it replaced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived as promised. Wont know more until... March 8, 2012
Reviewer: Paul Borriello from Staten Island, NY United States  
The tree arrived as advertised.  It seems to be everything that it was touted to be.  It arrived after the holidays, so we did not put it up, but we did test the lights, and everything worked fine.  We will repost after this coming holiday 2012, and give a better review.  The seller was excellent to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Balsam spruce February 7, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Fick from Greeley, CO United States  
Christmas tree came as scheduled. The website had great pictures to pick from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Ba;sa, Spruce Tree February 7, 2012
Reviewer: William Wilson from Gassville, AR United States  
I received what I ordered in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good quality for the price! January 22, 2012
Reviewer: Bianca Genari from Redmond, WA United States  
I thought the quality was great. Our 1st artificial tree, my kids were afraid it was going to look too fake but we were all very happy with it! Easy enough to put it together, the bag to store it is pretty handy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.