Sign up for our email list to discover our latest promotions and offers Here 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Balsam Spruce Tree - clear lights
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree! January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Taylor from Morongo Valley, CA United States  
The tree arrived within two days.  Easy to set up.  You do have to adjust the branches but it looks beautiful once decorated. It has a lot of lights and is really pretty. Good choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost looks real January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Annette C. from Pikesville, MD United States  
I really like this tree. It was easy to put together. If you take the time to open up all of the branches it has a shape and look like a real tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely beautiful! ! January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Underwood from Bowie, MD United States  
The 6' Balsam Spruce is simply gorgeous! I am truly pleased. I wish there was a way I could show off my tree in this review...it's beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Balsam Spruce Tree December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Miller from Abbeville, AL United States  
Very Lovely Tree....so pleased.... loved the lights....not crazy white but a soft old fashioned glow......Charming....Fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointing tree November 27, 2014
Reviewer: MERLITA from FEDERAL WAY, WA United States  
This tree arrived promptly but my husband and I were disappointed once we set up the tree.  It was leaning towards one side and we could not straighten it.  Then, as we were setting it up, 3 branches fell off and could not be reconnected. It does not look anything like the picture, not worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
6'Balsam Spruce tree November 26, 2014
Reviewer: skunty from hawthorne, NJ United States  
Exactly what we needed, take a change from real tree,the lady loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Balsam Tree November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
Since this was an after-Christmas purchase, I have not put together the tree this year.  I am looking forward to next Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
6'Balsam Spruce Tree, clear lights January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oswego, NY United States  
This tree was perfect and just what was wanted.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.