Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 4' Balsam Spruce Tree - multi lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement tree January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from pensacola, FL United States  
Our 12 year old tree failed to fully light. (From another co.) We chose this tree having all features for our RV.
Order arrived as promised --set up easy--fits well in space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The tree is nice and full and has a nice shape.Another plus is it has an on-off button which makes it convenient

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4' Balsam Spruce Tree November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Ronald Thomas from Lady Lake, FL United States  
The pre-lit multi light tree arrived in a matter of days (2).Was exactly what I ordered and I am very pleased with what I received. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: SHARON REILLY from BAYONNE, NJ United States  
I had had fresh trees for years and years. This year my tree starting dropping neand was a tremendous disappointment and big deal to clean up. I boutht the tree on sale and next year will be very happy with it as no fuss no bother, put it up early, take it down late and be content. Thanks...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Per lit Christmas tree January 13, 2016
Reviewer: rod curry from irving, TX United States  
We only took out of the box to be sure it worked. Was ordered for next year but looked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buying experience December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marysvillle, OH United States  
Good experience. Tree is nice.. Quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 foot Christmas tree just perfect December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Martha Howard from Chicago, IL United States  
The lights finally gave out on our tree, and this was our replacement--what good luck!  Beautiful, full, easy to handle, lots of lights, and on sale too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Good ! December 22, 2014
Reviewer: JJF from Naples, FL United States  
Good experience.  Price, quality and delivery (quicker than estimated) all very good.   Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce Carlson from Fremont, NE United States  
We were pleased with the speedy delivery.   At first look, we were not sure if we liked it or not. But, after setting it up and decorating it, we are very pleased with the finished product.  Thank you and Happy Holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product 4' Balsam Spruce Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Lauren McKenna from Waterford, CT United States  
Christmas tree is beautiful!  It was easy to set up and as full as a regular size tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.