Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 4' Balsam Spruce Tree - multi lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buying experience December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marysvillle, OH United States  
Good experience. Tree is nice.. Quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 foot Christmas tree just perfect December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Martha Howard from Chicago, IL United States  
The lights finally gave out on our tree, and this was our replacement--what good luck!  Beautiful, full, easy to handle, lots of lights, and on sale too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Good ! December 22, 2014
Reviewer: JJF from Naples, FL United States  
Good experience.  Price, quality and delivery (quicker than estimated) all very good.   Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce Carlson from Fremont, NE United States  
We were pleased with the speedy delivery.   At first look, we were not sure if we liked it or not. But, after setting it up and decorating it, we are very pleased with the finished product.  Thank you and Happy Holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product 4' Balsam Spruce Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Lauren McKenna from Waterford, CT United States  
Christmas tree is beautiful!  It was easy to set up and as full as a regular size tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4' tree December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Malcolm from Baltimore, MD United States  
The tree was a gift - the recipient very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Topsham, ME United States  
Our tree from last year blew its lights so we needed da new tree and decided to spend extra money on a nice one.  Since we are in a small retirement home we only needed a 4 ft model and this fit the bill.  It is nicely shaped and very heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Clybourn from Black Canyon City, AZ United States  
Good service, ease of ordering, item came as stated, and fast delivery. I am happy with the outcome and will order here again as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Melton from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
The order was as easy and quick as with any company I've ever done business with.  The purchase arrived so fast I couldn't even believe it ... I think it was only 2 days!  Extremely pleased with the experience and will certainly recommend the firm to all my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Realistic and beautiful! August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jacquelean LeSanche from Chicago, IL United States  
I am quite pleased with my "little" tree.  I switched from a 7 ft tree to a 4 ft.  I have not assembled it yet, however, I did take it out of the box to make sure everything worked and everything was there.  It was easy enough to order and was delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.