Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 4' Balsam Spruce Tree - multi lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce Carlson from Fremont, NE United States  
We were pleased with the speedy delivery.   At first look, we were not sure if we liked it or not. But, after setting it up and decorating it, we are very pleased with the finished product.  Thank you and Happy Holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product 4' Balsam Spruce Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Lauren McKenna from Waterford, CT United States  
Christmas tree is beautiful!  It was easy to set up and as full as a regular size tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4' tree December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Malcolm from Baltimore, MD United States  
The tree was a gift - the recipient very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Topsham, ME United States  
Our tree from last year blew its lights so we needed da new tree and decided to spend extra money on a nice one.  Since we are in a small retirement home we only needed a 4 ft model and this fit the bill.  It is nicely shaped and very heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Clybourn from Black Canyon City, AZ United States  
Good service, ease of ordering, item came as stated, and fast delivery. I am happy with the outcome and will order here again as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Melton from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
The order was as easy and quick as with any company I've ever done business with.  The purchase arrived so fast I couldn't even believe it ... I think it was only 2 days!  Extremely pleased with the experience and will certainly recommend the firm to all my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Realistic and beautiful! August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jacquelean LeSanche from Chicago, IL United States  
I am quite pleased with my "little" tree.  I switched from a 7 ft tree to a 4 ft.  I have not assembled it yet, however, I did take it out of the box to make sure everything worked and everything was there.  It was easy enough to order and was delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased! February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Rita Levely from Wyandotte, MI United States  
Arrived timely and was very pleased with the quality and life-like appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4" Balsam Spruce Christmas Tree April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisville, MI USA  
The tree arrived within 5 to 7 days. This 4'Balsam Spruce Christmas tree is very lifelkie, has multi-colored lights and is very beautiful and easy to set up.  I'm so glad I made this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 ft. Balsam Spruce Tree, multi-lights July 2, 2012
Reviewer: B. L. Dorf from Winter Park, FL United States  
Extremely pleased with our new tree. The description stated how many branches it would have and how many lights and it far exceeded my expectations!  It is full bodied, you can't see the trunk though the branches, the branches themselves are very strong, and the lights are evenly placed.  A definite winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.