Sign up for our email list to discover our latest promotions and offers Here 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7' Narrow Silver Tinsel Tree - Unlit
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' Narrow Silver Tinsel Tree - Unlit December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jacqueline from Boston, MA United States  
Love my tree it was everything I wanted. The tree comes in 3 pieces plus the stand super easy to put together and I'm sure it'll be just as easy taking it down. The branches are on a hinge so there's no hassle. It looks amazing I would highly recommend this tree and I would surely buy it again. I've only had it a few weeks but i hope it holds up to its potential. Only downfall is it sheds so I hope it won't have bare spots next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7'NARROW SILVER TINSEL TREE March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Frank Jimenez from Denver, CO United States  
There are a few branches that are coming apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely pleased March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Rather from Denver , CO United States  
Order arrived well packed, tree is fuller than the one I remember from my childhood - beautiful.
ONLY ONE REQUEST!! Provide ability to display tree in tiers! I have a new puppy so I only put up the top 1/3 and displayed table top to keep it from being destroyed. I had to invent a stopper for the stem to fit into the stand.
Please provide or allow base section insert transferable to build & display height as desired!!  THX!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 23, 2017
Reviewer: michelle mcleod from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
Christmas tree was perfect, exactly what i expected (after opening up the branches)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Happy March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Whitney from TX United States  
Great quality tree, great price, timely delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun take on classic March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Meggan Schawang from Hastings, NE United States  
Great tree. Very vintage feeling! Quality and set up was just what I'd hoped it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' Narrow Silver Tinsel Tree March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Versailles, Kentucky  
My experience with Christmas Tree Market was wonderful!  I bought the Silver Tinsel Tree. After years of having green trees I thought I might want something different.  I called with a few questions before my purchase and I reached Ernestina. She was so helpful and polite answering all my questions professionally. I ordered later that day and received the tree promptly. I have decorated it and I LOVE it!  Thanks to Christmas Tree Market for a wonderful shopping experience. Merry Christmas!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Silver Tree March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jenny barnette from Weehawken, NJ United States  
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this tree looked. It is well made and quite full. I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We are very happy with our tinsel tree.  Gave us the vintage feel we were looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Than Expected March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Kresler from Tucson, AZ United States  
Tree came in properly packed and ahead of schedule. Tree is exactly what I wanted and is of great quality.It makes exactly the statement I wanted for my retro Christmas and will do so for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.