Sign up for our email list to discover our latest promotions and offers Here 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Balsam Spruce Tree - LED clear lights
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 foot led lit Christmas tree November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Greg Lane from Wilmington, NC United States  
The tree was beautiful packed very nice easy to assemble. Will use for years to come

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' balsam spruce tree with led clear lights March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Eugene Mladucky from Bella Vista, AR United States  
Plenty of lights, but not very full at the bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as shown March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westminster, CO United States  
Tree is not as full as pictured, no matter how much I move the branches. Top is fuller than the bottom. Lights are supposed to be clear LED's but they are more yellow. Quite apparent when next to my clear LED garland.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree, good price! March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Gerald Leblanc from Lowell, MA United States  
We love this tree. Delivery was surprisingly quick. Very good value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Balsam Spruce Tree with clear LED lights March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesapeake, VA United States  
Looks nice. Will be able to tell more after next Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Balsam Spruce Tree March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Vince Sarricchio from Clermont, FL United States  
We put up our new Tree and it looks great...?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Janice Powers from Orange Park, FL United States  
Our tree arrived on time and in perfect condition. We plan to buy a second one very soon from Christmas Tree Market as we have been very impressed with the product and the professionalism of the company.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Realistic March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Middlesworth from Florence, KY United States  
Overall very good. I did notice that some less are a warm clear and others more daylight but they blend well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Balsam Spruce Christmas Tree January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Jean Butler from Huntsville, AL United States  
Very nice full looking tree.  East to assemble and setup.   Directions clear as were each section of the tree.   LED Lights are amazing.  Lights room up with a soft glow.  Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.