Sign up for our email list to discover our latest promotions and offers Here 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Sparkling White Tree - clear lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree! Better quality than expected December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Nicole from Portland, OR United States  
Needs fluffing once its up but it's full when done correctly. Smaller than I like but my fault for not going taller and wider. I have a small living room and it's perfect for the room size. Been up since thanksgiving and no lost or broken pieces or shedding from the huge dog running by and brushing it. Great quality - Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beauty in a Box December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Annette from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Gorgeous, pre-lit white tree, full, easy to assemble. They even include a foot switch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new Beautiful Tree!! March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Hunter from Louisville, OH United States  
I was so thrilled when my tree arrived on time, very well packaged in a sturdy box, with very simple, well thought out assembly and very easy to understand directions.  I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY GORGEOUS TREE!!!!  I have always wanted a white tree and this one is so sparkly and beautiful!!  Just the perfect size and not too big.  Thank you for my beautiful tree.  The price was excellent and the shipping was free through the company I work for, FedEx!!  It couldn't have been more perfect!!  Thank you for the excellent service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Fritz from Bellevue , OH United States  
The tree came. Just stunning. Very well made. Easy to assemble. I'm extremely happy with this tree. Just right for my house. Easy to decorate. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' White Tree March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Wanda Tranquillo from Gibbstown , NJ United States  
Love, love, love this white Christmas tree! It was easy to put together and looks beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this tree! January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Alexis Jeup from Mount Juliet, TN United States  
This tree is absolutely beautiful. Everything I could have hoped for. I put silver and red ornaments on it and it is perfect. After a good fluffing this tree was nice and full.I thought I may have to buy extra garland to fill it with but after I fluffed the branches it looked just fine. Would definitely recommend this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Adrianne Griten from Louisville , KY United States  
I thought this tree was gonna be more full/tall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Sparkling White Tree January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Darlene Hernandez from Spring, TX United States  
Love this tree!!  I was hesitant about ordering it online, but out of the box and fluffed a little, it looks exactly like the picture.  Nice and bright in our front window!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' white tree with clear lights January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Shirley DeBlois from Winterville, NC United States  
My tree was exactly what I expected it was the right height it was thick and it was at a wonderful price!  I would love to see you admire my beautiful tree for doing in the old Christmas colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Sparkling White Tree w clear lights December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Kay Purdy from Columbus, OH United States  
I love the tree!  Two comments:  It is not "sparkling".  Still beautiful but no sparkle.  And several lights were burnt out upon initially lighting the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.