To get it by Christmas order by 12/17 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6' Narrow Silver Tinsel Tree - Clear Lights
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tinsel Tree December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie Beasley from Seattle, WA United States  
The tree arrived quickly and is absolutely stunning. It has a gorgeous shimmer and is really good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Teresa Morton from Asheboro, NC United States  
The tree is beautiful just wish I had got the taller one love my tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly What I Was Looking For December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Dillard from Crossville, TN United States  
Beautiful tree.  This is exactly what I was looking for.  The tree arrived in mint condition, easy to assemble, and lovely to look at.  Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6' Narrow Silver Tinsel Tree December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Cathy Tache from Marysville, MI United States  
Tree is perfect. Easy assembly. It is just what we were looking to get this year.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree at a Great Price!! November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Leah from IOWA CITY, IA United States  
We ordered the silver pre-lit tree. I couldn't be happier!! Shipped quickly and arrived quickly. Set up was about 7 mins and fluffing took another 30 mins. Beautiful tree!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ATL GA United States  
Just what we saw online & just the right fit for our house

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning Tree! March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Rhonda Mapp from Philadelphia, PA United States  
We received our tree last week. Was pleasantly surprised at the many lights on the tree and how pretty it looks in our family room.  Tried to use a color wheel on it like we did in the 60's but it took away from the beauty of it.  We ended up returning the color wheel to the place where we purchased it.  I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tinsel tree March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Charity Urbanski from Seattle, WA United States  
This tree was just what I was looking for! It arrived on time and in perfect condition. Instructions were clear, and it was easy to assemble. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Reel from Chesapeake, VA United States  
The tree looks great.  It has the perfect amount of lights and it is very full.  I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If you're considering it...get it! December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Lesley from California, United States  
I say "I love this tree!" every time I walk by it. I really wanted a silver tree and this one majorly delivered at a good price point. Shipped super fast and looks like it does online...really gorgeous, I'm really happy with it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.