Sign up for our email list to discover our latest promotions and offers Here 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 6.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - Unlit
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.5' Kennedy Fir Tree - Unlit December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine Loweth from Leesburg , VA United States  
I just love this tree. It is one of the most realistic artificial tress I have ever seen.Many,many compliments from the first day I put it up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great so far. March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Diane Walker from Wilton Manors, FL United States  
Since I want to keep it in the box until after Thanksgiving, I only opened a flap.  I was very pleased with the color and the needles.  I cannot evaluate any further now, but if you remind me later on I will do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy it while you can! January 10, 2017
Reviewer: CL Swanson from Wilmington, DE United States  
First and only artificial tree and wow, I am loving it!!  I'm shocked at how quickly it arrived and  it's just perfect for my small space.  This is my first order with this company and I would order again without hesitation.  Couldn't be happier, it's perfect for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous look November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
This is exactly what I want.
I really  like this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth purchase and delivery! January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Monroe from SPOKANE, WA United States  
The tree we purchased came very quickly. We were pleased to see it was exactly as described and look forward to putting it up next year. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Fernanda Osborne from Poughkeepsie, NY United States  
The tree feels like plastic.  It's not full. It has holes in the body and no matter how much I twist the branches, I can't fill out the tree.  Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad I Switched December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
I was reluctant to switch to an artificial tree, especially buying it sign unseen. But, it's great. I love this tree. Very real looking, nice trim size for the corner, sturdy for ornaments. I am glad I switched to artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.5 Kennedy Fir Tree December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Lorna Tice from Middletown, NY United States  
Just as pictured - high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Tree February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Hanbury from Adrian, MI United States  
The tree arrived quickly.  It looks great.  Exactly what I was hoping for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great looking tree December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal Daves from Pleasant View, CO United States  
I ordered the 6.5' Fir tree/ Unlit and was very pleased with it --- good quality, really like the size and you can also leave branches off towards the back to make it a wall hugger.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.