Hurry while supplies last! 
Have a Question? Call Us! 1-888-696-7626    
Return to 7' Columbia Valley Green Fir - unlit
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' Columbia Valley Green Fir January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Leann Heathcock from Greeneville, TN United States  
The tree is very full and beautiful. Thank you,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7' Columbia Valley Green Fir - unlit January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Elise Guenthner from Belcamp, MD United States  
It was a pleasure doing business with you!  My Christmas tree is gorgeous and got here right away.  thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree, Great Price, Great Delivery December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dewey, IL United States  
I finally had to concede I cannot handle a real tree any longer.  Picking it out, getting it home, setting it up and finally hauling it out has just become too much for me to handle. This one came to my door, I got the big box in by myself and it was easy to put up!  I don't anticipate any problems taking it down, either.  And it looks pretty good once it's fluffed out. I'm very pleased with this tree and the service I've received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7" Columbia Valley Green Fir December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Rob Irving from Chilliwack, BC Canada  
The tree met all our expectations and is the best artificial tree we've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Columbia Valley Fir, Unlit December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Christian Johnson from Crescent City, CA United States  
This is a beautiful tree. It looks like a fresh cut tree, without all the hassle of needing to be watered. Take your time to fluff it. It looks 'sad' out of the box. But spend the time to work with it, and you'll love it. It supports ornaments very well. I look forward to using this tree for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Renee Campbell from Old Hickory, TN United States  
All went will with order and shipment,.. tree,.. looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Joy Morse from Enid, OK United States  
Tree was just what I had been looking for--It arrived within days of placing the order....in excellent "boxed" condition..Thank you for the prompt service and excellent merchandise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fir tree April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frenchburg, KY United States  
Looks like picture when fluffed out. Very heavy.  Shipped quickly. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Credit Card Authorization   Acceptance Mark   FedEx     McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Artificial Christmas Trees | Pink Christmas Trees | Black Artificial Christmas Trees | Flocked Christmas Trees | Christmas Wreaths | Classic Christmas Trees | Realistic Artificial Christmas Trees | Unique Christmas Trees | White Christmas Trees | Christmas Tree Skirts | Pre-lit Christmas Trees

Copyright ©  Christmas Tree Market. All Rights Reserved.

*Free shipping for continental U.S. only.